Move Rick to retired, per his request.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
a588842d 1THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
2=====================
3
a588842d 4 Main Developers:
5 ----------------
f0099015 6 Alex Lemaresquier <alex@brainstorm.fr>
7 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
8 Erin Schnabel <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
e5d759b6 9 Fredrik Jervfors <sqm_admin@fimbul.net>
f0099015 10 Jonathan Angliss <jon@squirrelmail.org>
11 Jimmy Conner <jimmy@sqmail.org> http://sqmail.org
12 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@squirrelmail.org>
13 Paul Lesneiwski <pdontthink@angrynerds.com>
14 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> http://mingo.ath.cx
15 Seth E. Randall <sethr@missoulafcu.org>
e5d759b6 16 Steve Brown <sbrown25@gmail.com>
f0099015 17 Thijs Kinkhorst <kink@squirrelmail.org> http://thijs.kinkhorst.nl
18 Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net> http://www.topolis.lt
62aeb6cf 19 (PGP key - C5F09EF6 - F66 82D2 1F69 91C4 0946 96D5 698A 3197 C5F0 9EF6)
a588842d 20
21 Past Developers, now retired:
22 -----------------------------
23 Brent Bice, Bron Gondwana, Bryan Stalcup, Gerrit Padgham, Gustav Foseid,
24 Jason Munro, Konstantin Riabitsev, Lewis Bergman, Luke Ehresman, Matt Phillips
b04a1db6 25 Nathan Ehresman, Paul Thompson, Peter Hutnick, Pål Løberg, Rick Castello,
26 Shane Wilson, Simon Dick, Steve Falla, Steve Gare, Tyler Akins, Wouter Teepe.
a588842d 27 (Thanks people!)
28
df6dfe4b 29
e5d759b6 30 Translations:
df6dfe4b 31 -------------
e5d759b6 32
a588842d 33 Mailinglist: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
d94d1197 34 Leader: Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
e5d759b6 35
57564e64 36 Arabic Asrar Abbasi <asrar at canasoft.net>
37 Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib at biznas.com>
4d2d607a 38 Mohamed H. Tawfiq <mhtawfiq at creative-e.net>
39
57564e64 40 Basque Iker Etxaniz ietxaniz at csiss.jesuitak.org
41 Eneko Harreguy eharreguy at csiss.jesuitak.org
42 Jabier Martinez jmartinez at csiss.jesuitak.org
4d2d607a 43
57564e64 44 Bengali Uttiya Chowdhury <chowdhury_uttiya at yahoo.com>
4d2d607a 45
46 British Mark Boddington <mark.boddington at transactgroup.net>
47
48 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog at yahoo.com>
49
57564e64 50 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz at fa.upc.es>
4d2d607a 51
52 Chinese (Simplified)
53 Bo Jin <bensonjin at yahoo.com>
54
55 Chinese (Traditional)
56 Ching <ching at kiwa.com.tw>
57 Ray Liao <ray6 at mail2000.com.tw>
58
e5d759b6 59 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak at CARNet.hr>
4d2d607a 60 Zoran Dzelajlija <jelly+i18n at srk.fer.hr> (last translator)
61
57564e64 62 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
63 Tomas Zvala <fox at murder.cz>
44e76720 64 Tomas Drbohlav <tomas.drbohlav at mff.cuni.cz>
4d2d607a 65
57564e64 66 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus at webclaus.com>
4d2d607a 67
57564e64 68 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation at prinsenonline.com>
69 Arjen Halma <arjen at halma.nl>
4d2d607a 70
57564e64 71 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin at ut.ee>
72 Peeter Russak <pezz at tkwcy.ee>
8ad17056 73 Tanel Kindsigo <tanel at vykk.vil.ee>
4d2d607a 74
2b3ee8ed 75 Faroese Danial Olsen <danial at com-data.fo>
4d2d607a 76
77 Farsi Reza Mohammadi <remohammadi at users.sourceforge.net>
78
79 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
80 Jaakko Heusala <jaakko.heusala at kapsi.fi>
81 Juha Ojaniemi <juha.ojaniemi at netello.com>
2b3ee8ed 82 Kari Mattsson <kari at trivore.com>
4d2d607a 83
57564e64 84 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx at club-internet.fr>
85 Nicolas Cartron <nc at ncartron.com>
4d2d607a 86 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez at topd.ch>
87 Antoine Hulin <antoine at origan.fdn.org>
88 Alex Lemaresquier <alex at brainstorm.fr> (current maintainer)
89 Laurent Pozza <laurent at pozza.org>
2b3ee8ed 90 Intri Geri <intrigeri at boum.org>
4d2d607a 91
c782d978 92 Georgian Tamuna Changiani <tamuniach at gmail.com>
d94d1197 93
57564e64 94 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb at debian.org>
4d2d607a 95 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt at charite.de> (coordinator)
57564e64 96 Klaus Brunner <klaus at winf.at>
4d2d607a 97 Ferdie Ferdsen <ferdie at despam.de>
117c8429 98 Thomas Fründ <fruend at fhos.de>
b5b7638a 99 Florian Daumling <jam at qv90.de>
4d2d607a 100
7459ddd3 101 Greek George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
102 Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
4d2d607a 103
57564e64 104 Hebrew Yoav Bagno <yoavb at zavit.net.il>
4d2d607a 105
117c8429 106 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten at netscape.net>
57564e64 107 KADI Gergo <gergo at kapu.hu>
f0099015 108 Zoltan Levardy <zoltan at levardy.org>
4d2d607a 109
117c8429 110 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh at macho.is>
4d2d607a 111 H.M.Gestsson <skvirrelmail at kuntnet.org>
112
57564e64 113 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief at fisika.ui.ac.id>
4d2d607a 114
57564e64 115 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco at idcm.it>
116 Antonetti Roberto <antonr at piceniaweb.com> (help files)
2b3ee8ed 117 Marco Ciullini <marco.ciullini at datamar.it>
4d2d607a 118 Gianmichele Murano <gingia at email.it>
119 Valerio Felici <valerio at bgweb.it> (last translator)
120
57564e64 121 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato at yamaai-tech.com>
af0f8ab2 122 Andre Nicholson <andre at neo-anime.org>
4d2d607a 123
57564e64 124 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie at netian.com>
4d2d607a 125
57564e64 126 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul at users.sourceforge.net>
4d2d607a 127
57564e64 128 Malay Sapuan bin Samion <sapuan at pc.jaring.my>
4d2d607a 129
130 Norwegian Bokmal
131 Gustav Foseid <gustavf at squirrelmail.org>
132 Frode Nordahl <frode at powertech.no>
117c8429 133 Robin Smidsrød <robin at smidsrod.no> (last translator)
4d2d607a 134 Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans at nordhaug.priv.no>
135
136 Norwegian Nynorsk
117c8429 137 Magni Onsøien <magnio-squirrel at initio.no>
4d2d607a 138 Ola Ketil Siqveland <ola.k.siqveland at tn.his.no>
139 Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans at nordhaug.priv.no>
140
57564e64 141 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa at lo.pila.pl>
142 Horus <horus at dronet.pl>
3c87ce9a 143 Andrzej Pruszynski <donkiszot (at) fiz,coi,waw,pl>
4d2d607a 144
145 Portuguese (Brazil)
146 Henrique Moura <henriquemoura at hotmail.com>
57564e64 147 Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli at ima.sp.gov.br>
4d2d607a 148 Marcos Tadeu <marcos at v2r.com.br>
149 Fabio Mengue <fabio at unicamp.br>
150
151 Portuguese (Portugal)
152 Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben at nocturno.org>
153
57564e64 154 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx at tep.ro>
fb459b6b 155 Veaceslav Chicu <slavic at chicu.ro>
4d2d607a 156
157 Russian Gregory Mokhin <mok at kde.ru>
158
57564e64 159 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki at verat.net>
4d2d607a 160 Nenad Peric <nesha at teleport.co.yu>
161
57564e64 162 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
4d2d607a 163 Peter Kubicko <Booster13 at centrum.cz>
164
57564e64 165 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan at orpo.si>
4d2d607a 166
57564e64 167 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo at opengeeks.com.ar>
e5d759b6 168 Philippe Mingo <philippe at squirrelmail.org>
4d2d607a 169 Dirk Enrique Seiffert <ds at caribenet.com>
170
57564e64 171 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias at vallcom.net>
172 Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
e5d759b6 173 Olle Hällnäs <olle at xmms.org>
57564e64 174 Johan Fernberger <johan at fernberger.com>
4d2d607a 175 Fredrik Jervfors <sqm_admin at fimbul.net> (translation coordinator)
176
e5d759b6 177 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak at yahoo.com>
4d2d607a 178 (Thai translation is not supported until someone updates translation)
179
030dae84 180 Turkish Kerem Erkan <kerem.erkan at basari.com.tr>
4d2d607a 181 Volkan Yildirim <volkan at ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
182 Dr.Hikmet Gumus <gumush at hitstar.org>
183
57564e64 184 Uighur Mamatjan Tursun <oghri at 163.com>
4d2d607a 185
b23c8308 186 Ukrainian Khohlov Sergii <sergkh at westlucky.net>
187 Serhij Dubyk <dubyk at library.lviv.ua>
4d2d607a 188
57564e64 189 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros at hcm.fpt.vn>
4d2d607a 190 (Vietnamese is not supported until someone updates translation.
87c6b544 191 translation is not in Vietnamese)
4d2d607a 192
e5d759b6 193 Welsh Andrew Rawlins <awr at aber.ac.uk>
c5d87fa3 194
df6dfe4b 195 Significant Contributions:
196 --------------------------
a588842d 197 Sergiusz Pawlowicz, Libor Kopecky, Stefan Meier, Charles Scheidecker,
198 Alex Bleeker, Damien Sandras, David Whittington, Jan-Pieter Cornet,
199 John Williams, Martin Jespersen, Ondrej Sury, Pontus Ullgren,
922382d1 200 Stefan Sels, Rob Siemborski, Michael Long and many others!
a588842d 201
202 Thanks to all who have made SquirrelMail the way it is now!
203 That includes bugreporters, patch submitters, testers, plugin authors, ...
df6dfe4b 204
df6dfe4b 205
165829a3 206( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
207 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
b04a1db6 208 list, contact us. )