New layout AUTHORS file
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
a588842d 1THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
2=====================
3
4 Project Leader:
5 ---------------
6 Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
7
8 Main Developers:
9 ----------------
10 Alex Lemaresquier <alex@brainstorm.fr>
11 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
12 Erin Schnabel <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
13 Jonathan Angliss <jon@squirrelmail.org>
14 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@squirrelmail.org>
15 Paul Lesneiwski <pdontthink@angrynerds.com>
16 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> http://mingo.ath.cx
17 Seth E. Randall <sethr@missoulafcu.org>
18 Thijs Kinkhorst <kink@squirrelmail.org>
19 Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net> http://www.topolis.lt
20
21 Past Developers, now retired:
22 -----------------------------
23 Brent Bice, Bron Gondwana, Bryan Stalcup, Gerrit Padgham, Gustav Foseid,
24 Jason Munro, Konstantin Riabitsev, Lewis Bergman, Luke Ehresman, Matt Phillips
25 Nathan Ehresman, Paul Thompson, Peter Hutnick, Pål Løberg, Shane Wilson,
26 Simon Dick, Steve Falla, Steve Gare, Tyler Akins, Wouter Teepe.
27 (Thanks people!)
28
df6dfe4b 29
ce628f00 30 Translations:
df6dfe4b 31 -------------
ce628f00 32
a588842d 33 Mailinglist: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
34 Leader: Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
ce628f00 35
d069e6db 36 Arabic Asrar Abbasi <asrar@canasoft.net>
37 Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib@biznas.com>
a2a7852b 38 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>
df6dfe4b 39 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
1d091704 40 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
da62986d 41 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
df6dfe4b 42 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
be39ba2b 43 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
be39ba2b 44 Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
df6dfe4b 45 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
46 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
1ad5ab3a 47 Faroese Danial Olsen <danial@linux.com-data.fo>
da62986d 48 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
df6dfe4b 49 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
da62986d 50 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 51 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 52 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
da62986d 53 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 54 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
7459ddd3 55 Greek George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
56 Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
df6dfe4b 57 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
58 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
59 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
60 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
61 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
438fc5da 62 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato@yamaai-tech.com>
df6dfe4b 63 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
64 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
65 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
66 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
67 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
654976d0 68 Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli@ima.sp.gov.br>
df6dfe4b 69 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
70 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
7f888b4e 71 Russian Grisha Mokhin <mok@kde.ru>
df6dfe4b 72 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
73 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
74 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
da62986d 75 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo@opengeeks.com.ar>
df6dfe4b 76 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
6337ece3 77 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
78 Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
79 Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org>
df6dfe4b 80 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
df6dfe4b 81 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
da62986d 82 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
c5d87fa3 83 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros@hcm.fpt.vn>
0c4fa6d3 84 Welsh Andrew Rawlins <awr@aber.ac.uk>
c5d87fa3 85
df6dfe4b 86 Significant Contributions:
87 --------------------------
a588842d 88 Sergiusz Pawlowicz, Libor Kopecky, Stefan Meier, Charles Scheidecker,
89 Alex Bleeker, Damien Sandras, David Whittington, Jan-Pieter Cornet,
90 John Williams, Martin Jespersen, Ondrej Sury, Pontus Ullgren,
91 Stefan Sels, Rob Siemborski and many others!
92
93 Thanks to all who have made SquirrelMail the way it is now!
94 That includes bugreporters, patch submitters, testers, plugin authors, ...
df6dfe4b 95
df6dfe4b 96
165829a3 97( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
98 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
da62986d 99 list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )