* Fixed a bug I created where the themes would get wiped out.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
1195c340 1 Developers:
2 -----------
2b1d70aa 3 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5d829f80 4 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
2b1d70aa 5 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
6 Pĺl Lřberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
1195c340 7 Shane Wilson
2b1d70aa 8 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
0bb277a0 9 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
10 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
1195c340 11 Lewis Bergman
944eb785 12 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
2533956a 13 Tyler Akins
01f519fd 14
0b00486b 15 Translations:
1195c340 16 -------------
22ef7536 17 Norwegian: Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
18 German: Chris Thil <cj@limburgerhof.de>
19 Russian: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
20 Polish: Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
2b1d70aa 21 Swedish: Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
f9338626 22 Dutch: Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
22ef7536 23 Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
2608f515 24 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
944eb785 25 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
8c0cdd85 26 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
042e5b21 27 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
8cefa8a0 28 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
bafefd39 29 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
86d86347 30 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
1de36f81 31 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
32 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
b80a4da6 33 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
00024c34 34 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
8b7f3fe5 35 Icelandic Karl Heiđar <karlh@macho.is>
a08f3a00 36 Croatian Albert Novak <anovak@pu.carnet.hr>
22ef7536 37
38 Significant Contributions:
39 --------------------------
944eb785 40 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
41 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
86d86347 42 Web Site Admin/PR: Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
43 FAQ Maintenance: Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
b731cd83 44
944eb785 45 Code contributions: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
46 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
b731cd83 47 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
48 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
49 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
bafefd39 50 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
151fd5f8 51 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
2b1d70aa 52 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
8c0cdd85 53 Many others...
86d86347 54
55(We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
56If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
57luke@squirrelmail.org)