Icelandic updates from stable
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
a588842d 1THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
2=====================
3
4 Project Leader:
5 ---------------
6 Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
7
8 Main Developers:
9 ----------------
10 Alex Lemaresquier <alex@brainstorm.fr>
11 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
12 Erin Schnabel <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
13 Jonathan Angliss <jon@squirrelmail.org>
14 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@squirrelmail.org>
15 Paul Lesneiwski <pdontthink@angrynerds.com>
16 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> http://mingo.ath.cx
17 Seth E. Randall <sethr@missoulafcu.org>
18 Thijs Kinkhorst <kink@squirrelmail.org>
19 Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net> http://www.topolis.lt
20
21 Past Developers, now retired:
22 -----------------------------
23 Brent Bice, Bron Gondwana, Bryan Stalcup, Gerrit Padgham, Gustav Foseid,
24 Jason Munro, Konstantin Riabitsev, Lewis Bergman, Luke Ehresman, Matt Phillips
25 Nathan Ehresman, Paul Thompson, Peter Hutnick, Pål Løberg, Shane Wilson,
26 Simon Dick, Steve Falla, Steve Gare, Tyler Akins, Wouter Teepe.
27 (Thanks people!)
28
df6dfe4b 29
ce628f00 30 Translations:
df6dfe4b 31 -------------
ce628f00 32
a588842d 33 Mailinglist: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
34 Leader: Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
ce628f00 35
d069e6db 36 Arabic Asrar Abbasi <asrar@canasoft.net>
37 Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib@biznas.com>
a2a7852b 38 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>
df6dfe4b 39 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
1d091704 40 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
da62986d 41 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
618a1e37 42 Tomas Zvala <fox@murder.cz>
df6dfe4b 43 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
be39ba2b 44 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
be39ba2b 45 Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
df6dfe4b 46 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
47 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
1ad5ab3a 48 Faroese Danial Olsen <danial@linux.com-data.fo>
da62986d 49 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
df6dfe4b 50 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
da62986d 51 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 52 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 53 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
da62986d 54 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 55 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
7459ddd3 56 Greek George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
57 Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
df6dfe4b 58 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
59 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
98beabc7 60 Hordur Mar Gestsson <zbot@kuntnet.org>
df6dfe4b 61 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
62 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
63 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
438fc5da 64 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato@yamaai-tech.com>
df6dfe4b 65 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
66 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
cdfd17e6 67 Malay Sapuan bin Samion <sapuan@pc.jaring.my>
df6dfe4b 68 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
69 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
19d2e24a 70 Horus <horus@dronet.pl>
41a2c85f 71 Andrzej Pruszynski <donkiszot (at) fiz,coi,waw,pl>
df6dfe4b 72 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
654976d0 73 Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli@ima.sp.gov.br>
df6dfe4b 74 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
75 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
7f888b4e 76 Russian Grisha Mokhin <mok@kde.ru>
df6dfe4b 77 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
78 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
79 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
da62986d 80 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo@opengeeks.com.ar>
df6dfe4b 81 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
6337ece3 82 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
83 Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
84 Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org>
df6dfe4b 85 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
df6dfe4b 86 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
da62986d 87 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
c5d87fa3 88 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros@hcm.fpt.vn>
0c4fa6d3 89 Welsh Andrew Rawlins <awr@aber.ac.uk>
c5d87fa3 90
df6dfe4b 91 Significant Contributions:
92 --------------------------
a588842d 93 Sergiusz Pawlowicz, Libor Kopecky, Stefan Meier, Charles Scheidecker,
94 Alex Bleeker, Damien Sandras, David Whittington, Jan-Pieter Cornet,
95 John Williams, Martin Jespersen, Ondrej Sury, Pontus Ullgren,
96 Stefan Sels, Rob Siemborski and many others!
97
98 Thanks to all who have made SquirrelMail the way it is now!
99 That includes bugreporters, patch submitters, testers, plugin authors, ...
df6dfe4b 100
df6dfe4b 101
165829a3 102( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
103 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
da62986d 104 list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )