fix for Junk after literal error message from imap-server when mail is
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
df6dfe4b 1 Developers:
2 -----------
15e6162e 3 Paul Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
165829a3 4 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
df6dfe4b 5 Tyler Akins
165829a3 6 Lewis Bergman
ac208bba 7 Brent Bice
747ebecb 8 Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
ac208bba 9 Michael Douma
165829a3 10 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
ac208bba 11 Steve Falla
12 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
165829a3 13 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
09d6cb74 14 Bron Gondwana <brong@brong.net> http://brong.net/
e5f05739 15 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@its-projects.nl>
165829a3 16 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
be39ba2b 17 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
ac208bba 18 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
165829a3 19 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
f6b3dd9e 20 Jason Munro <jason@stdbev.com>
165829a3 21 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
22 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
54aa5ee1 23 Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
165829a3 24 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
25 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
93a8ebd6 26 Wouter Teepe <wouter@teepe.com>
165829a3 27 Shane Wilson
df6dfe4b 28
ce628f00 29 Translations:
df6dfe4b 30 -------------
ce628f00 31
32 Mail-List: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
889c5b15 33 Leaders: Dave Huang <khym@azeotrope.org>
ce628f00 34 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
35
a2a7852b 36 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>
df6dfe4b 37 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
38 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
1d091704 39 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
df6dfe4b 40 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
be39ba2b 41 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
df6dfe4b 42 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
be39ba2b 43 Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
df6dfe4b 44 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
45 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
46 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
47 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
8257ba3b 48 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 49 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 50 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
8257ba3b 51 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 52 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
df6dfe4b 53 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
54 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
55 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
56 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
57 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
58 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
59 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
60 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
61 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
62 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
63 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
64 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
7f628cc0 65 Russian Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
df6dfe4b 66 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
67 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
68 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
69 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
70 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
6337ece3 71 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
72 Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
73 Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org>
df6dfe4b 74 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
75 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
76 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
73d9de4e 77
df6dfe4b 78 Significant Contributions:
79 --------------------------
80 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
81 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
165829a3 82 Web Site Admin/PR: Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
01265fba 83 Multisig support: Stefan Meier <Stefan.Meier@cimsource.com>
df6dfe4b 84
165829a3 85 Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
86 Other Code contributions:
165829a3 87 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
88 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
89 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
90 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
91 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
8c9568cc 92 Rob Siemborski <rjs3+@andrew.cmu.edu>
165829a3 93 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
94 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
f8e7f54b 95 Pontus Ullgren <pontus@ullgren.com>
165829a3 96 Many, many others...
df6dfe4b 97
165829a3 98( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
99 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
100 list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )