Added Blue Gray theme
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
1195c340 1 Developers:
2 -----------
2b1d70aa 3 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5d829f80 4 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
2b1d70aa 5 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
6 Pĺl Lřberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
1195c340 7 Shane Wilson
2b1d70aa 8 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
0bb277a0 9 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
10 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
1195c340 11 Lewis Bergman
944eb785 12 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
2533956a 13 Tyler Akins
01f519fd 14
0b00486b 15 Translations:
1195c340 16 -------------
22ef7536 17 Norwegian: Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
dbf934ba 18 German: Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
22ef7536 19 Russian: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
20 Polish: Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
2b1d70aa 21 Swedish: Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
f9338626 22 Dutch: Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
22ef7536 23 Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
2608f515 24 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
944eb785 25 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
dbf934ba 26 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
8c0cdd85 27 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
042e5b21 28 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
8cefa8a0 29 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
bafefd39 30 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
86d86347 31 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
1de36f81 32 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
33 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
b80a4da6 34 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
ca8841e7 35 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
8b7f3fe5 36 Icelandic Karl Heiđar <karlh@macho.is>
e91e6548 37 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
73d9de4e 38 Portuguese (Portugal): Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
39
22ef7536 40 Significant Contributions:
41 --------------------------
944eb785 42 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
43 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
86d86347 44 Web Site Admin/PR: Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
45 FAQ Maintenance: Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
b731cd83 46
944eb785 47 Code contributions: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
48 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
b731cd83 49 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
50 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
51 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
bafefd39 52 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
151fd5f8 53 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
2b1d70aa 54 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
8c0cdd85 55 Many others...
86d86347 56
57(We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
58If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
59luke@squirrelmail.org)