Adding translator
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
a588842d 1THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
2=====================
3
4 Project Leader:
5 ---------------
f0099015 6 Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
a588842d 7
8 Main Developers:
9 ----------------
f0099015 10 Alex Lemaresquier <alex@brainstorm.fr>
11 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
12 Erin Schnabel <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
13 Jonathan Angliss <jon@squirrelmail.org>
14 Jimmy Conner <jimmy@sqmail.org> http://sqmail.org
15 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@squirrelmail.org>
16 Paul Lesneiwski <pdontthink@angrynerds.com>
17 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> http://mingo.ath.cx
18 Seth E. Randall <sethr@missoulafcu.org>
19 Thijs Kinkhorst <kink@squirrelmail.org> http://thijs.kinkhorst.nl
20 Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net> http://www.topolis.lt
a588842d 21
22 Past Developers, now retired:
23 -----------------------------
24 Brent Bice, Bron Gondwana, Bryan Stalcup, Gerrit Padgham, Gustav Foseid,
25 Jason Munro, Konstantin Riabitsev, Lewis Bergman, Luke Ehresman, Matt Phillips
26 Nathan Ehresman, Paul Thompson, Peter Hutnick, Pål Løberg, Shane Wilson,
27 Simon Dick, Steve Falla, Steve Gare, Tyler Akins, Wouter Teepe.
28 (Thanks people!)
29
df6dfe4b 30
ce628f00 31 Translations:
df6dfe4b 32 -------------
ce628f00 33
a588842d 34 Mailinglist: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
35 Leader: Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
ce628f00 36
57564e64 37 Arabic Asrar Abbasi <asrar at canasoft.net>
38 Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib at biznas.com>
4d2d607a 39 Mohamed H. Tawfiq <mhtawfiq at creative-e.net>
40
57564e64 41 Basque Iker Etxaniz ietxaniz at csiss.jesuitak.org
42 Eneko Harreguy eharreguy at csiss.jesuitak.org
43 Jabier Martinez jmartinez at csiss.jesuitak.org
4d2d607a 44
57564e64 45 Bengali Uttiya Chowdhury <chowdhury_uttiya at yahoo.com>
4d2d607a 46
47 British Mark Boddington <mark.boddington at transactgroup.net>
48
49 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog at yahoo.com>
50
57564e64 51 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz at fa.upc.es>
4d2d607a 52
53 Chinese (Simplified)
54 Bo Jin <bensonjin at yahoo.com>
55
56 Chinese (Traditional)
57 Ching <ching at kiwa.com.tw>
58 Ray Liao <ray6 at mail2000.com.tw>
59
57564e64 60 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak at CARNet.hr>
4d2d607a 61 Zoran Dzelajlija <jelly+i18n at srk.fer.hr> (last translator)
62
57564e64 63 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
64 Tomas Zvala <fox at murder.cz>
44e76720 65 Tomas Drbohlav <tomas.drbohlav at mff.cuni.cz>
4d2d607a 66
57564e64 67 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus at webclaus.com>
4d2d607a 68
57564e64 69 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation at prinsenonline.com>
70 Arjen Halma <arjen at halma.nl>
4d2d607a 71
57564e64 72 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin at ut.ee>
73 Peeter Russak <pezz at tkwcy.ee>
8ad17056 74 Tanel Kindsigo <tanel at vykk.vil.ee>
4d2d607a 75
57564e64 76 Faroese Danial Olsen <danial at linux.com-data.fo>
4d2d607a 77
78 Farsi Reza Mohammadi <remohammadi at users.sourceforge.net>
79
80 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
81 Jaakko Heusala <jaakko.heusala at kapsi.fi>
82 Juha Ojaniemi <juha.ojaniemi at netello.com>
83
57564e64 84 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx at club-internet.fr>
85 Nicolas Cartron <nc at ncartron.com>
4d2d607a 86 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez at topd.ch>
87 Antoine Hulin <antoine at origan.fdn.org>
88 Alex Lemaresquier <alex at brainstorm.fr> (current maintainer)
89 Laurent Pozza <laurent at pozza.org>
90
57564e64 91 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb at debian.org>
4d2d607a 92 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt at charite.de> (coordinator)
57564e64 93 Klaus Brunner <klaus at winf.at>
4d2d607a 94 Ferdie Ferdsen <ferdie at despam.de>
95
7459ddd3 96 Greek George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
97 Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
4d2d607a 98
57564e64 99 Hebrew Yoav Bagno <yoavb at zavit.net.il>
4d2d607a 100
57564e64 101 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten at netscape.net>
102 KADI Gergo <gergo at kapu.hu>
f0099015 103 Zoltan Levardy <zoltan at levardy.org>
4d2d607a 104
57564e64 105 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh at macho.is>
4d2d607a 106 H.M.Gestsson <skvirrelmail at kuntnet.org>
107
57564e64 108 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief at fisika.ui.ac.id>
4d2d607a 109
57564e64 110 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco at idcm.it>
111 Antonetti Roberto <antonr at piceniaweb.com> (help files)
4d2d607a 112 Gianmichele Murano <gingia at email.it>
113 Valerio Felici <valerio at bgweb.it> (last translator)
114
57564e64 115 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato at yamaai-tech.com>
4d2d607a 116
57564e64 117 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie at netian.com>
4d2d607a 118
57564e64 119 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul at users.sourceforge.net>
4d2d607a 120
57564e64 121 Malay Sapuan bin Samion <sapuan at pc.jaring.my>
4d2d607a 122
123 Norwegian Bokmal
124 Gustav Foseid <gustavf at squirrelmail.org>
125 Frode Nordahl <frode at powertech.no>
126 Robin Smidsrød <robin at smidsrod.no> (last translator)
127 Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans at nordhaug.priv.no>
128
129 Norwegian Nynorsk
130 Magni Onsøien <magnio-squirrel at initio.no>
131 Ola Ketil Siqveland <ola.k.siqveland at tn.his.no>
132 Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans at nordhaug.priv.no>
133
57564e64 134 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa at lo.pila.pl>
135 Horus <horus at dronet.pl>
3c87ce9a 136 Andrzej Pruszynski <donkiszot (at) fiz,coi,waw,pl>
4d2d607a 137
138 Portuguese (Brazil)
139 Henrique Moura <henriquemoura at hotmail.com>
57564e64 140 Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli at ima.sp.gov.br>
4d2d607a 141 Marcos Tadeu <marcos at v2r.com.br>
142 Fabio Mengue <fabio at unicamp.br>
143
144 Portuguese (Portugal)
145 Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben at nocturno.org>
146
57564e64 147 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx at tep.ro>
4d2d607a 148
149 Russian Gregory Mokhin <mok at kde.ru>
150
57564e64 151 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki at verat.net>
4d2d607a 152 Nenad Peric <nesha at teleport.co.yu>
153
57564e64 154 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
4d2d607a 155 Peter Kubicko <Booster13 at centrum.cz>
156
57564e64 157 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan at orpo.si>
4d2d607a 158
57564e64 159 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo at opengeeks.com.ar>
160 Philippe Mingo <philippe at squirrelmail.org>
4d2d607a 161 Dirk Enrique Seiffert <ds at caribenet.com>
162
57564e64 163 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias at vallcom.net>
164 Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
165 Olle Hällnäs <olle at xmms.org>
166 Johan Fernberger <johan at fernberger.com>
4d2d607a 167 Fredrik Jervfors <sqm_admin at fimbul.net> (translation coordinator)
168
57564e64 169 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak at yahoo.com>
4d2d607a 170 (Thai translation is not supported until someone updates translation)
171
030dae84 172 Turkish Kerem Erkan <kerem.erkan at basari.com.tr>
4d2d607a 173 Volkan Yildirim <volkan at ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
174 Dr.Hikmet Gumus <gumush at hitstar.org>
175
57564e64 176 Uighur Mamatjan Tursun <oghri at 163.com>
4d2d607a 177
f0099015 178 Ukrainian Oleg Baranovsky <oleg at uazone.net>
4d2d607a 179 (Ukrainian is not supported until someone updates translation.
87c6b544 180 translation is not in Ukrainian)
4d2d607a 181
57564e64 182 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros at hcm.fpt.vn>
4d2d607a 183 (Vietnamese is not supported until someone updates translation.
87c6b544 184 translation is not in Vietnamese)
4d2d607a 185
f0099015 186 Welsh Andrew Rawlins <awr at aber.ac.uk>
c5d87fa3 187
df6dfe4b 188 Significant Contributions:
189 --------------------------
a588842d 190 Sergiusz Pawlowicz, Libor Kopecky, Stefan Meier, Charles Scheidecker,
191 Alex Bleeker, Damien Sandras, David Whittington, Jan-Pieter Cornet,
192 John Williams, Martin Jespersen, Ondrej Sury, Pontus Ullgren,
193 Stefan Sels, Rob Siemborski and many others!
194
195 Thanks to all who have made SquirrelMail the way it is now!
196 That includes bugreporters, patch submitters, testers, plugin authors, ...
df6dfe4b 197
df6dfe4b 198
165829a3 199( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
200 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
da62986d 201 list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )