updated authors document
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
1195c340 1 Developers:
2 -----------
22ef7536 3 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org>
4 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org>
5 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
6 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org>
1195c340 7 Shane Wilson
1195c340 8 Steve Gare
9 Gerrit Padgham
10 Matt Phillips
1195c340 11 Lewis Bergman
bafefd39 12 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
944eb785 13 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
2533956a 14 Tyler Akins
56ce33da 15 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
01f519fd 16
0b00486b 17 Translations:
1195c340 18 -------------
22ef7536 19 Norwegian: Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
20 German: Chris Thil <cj@limburgerhof.de>
21 Russian: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
22 Polish: Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
23 Swedish: Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
f9338626 24 Dutch: Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
22ef7536 25 Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
2608f515 26 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
944eb785 27 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
8c0cdd85 28 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
042e5b21 29 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
8cefa8a0 30 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
bafefd39 31 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
86d86347 32 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
22ef7536 33
34 Significant Contributions:
35 --------------------------
944eb785 36 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
37 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
86d86347 38 Web Site Admin/PR: Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
39 FAQ Maintenance: Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
b731cd83 40
944eb785 41 Code contributions: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
42 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
b731cd83 43 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
44 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
45 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
bafefd39 46 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
8c0cdd85 47 Many others...
86d86347 48
49(We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
50If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
51luke@squirrelmail.org)