Continue development on 1.4.1!
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
df6dfe4b 1 Developers:
2 -----------
ac208bba 3 Brent Bice
09d6cb74 4 Bron Gondwana <brong@brong.net> http://brong.net/
da62986d 5 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
c90ad3d6 6 Erin Schnabel <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
da62986d 7 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
8 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
9 Jason Munro <jason@stdbev.com>
7d9d8474 10 Jonathan Angliss <jon@squirrelmail.org>
da62986d 11 Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
12 Lewis Bergman
13 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
e5f05739 14 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@its-projects.nl>
da62986d 15 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
16 Michael Douma
17 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
18 Paul Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
165829a3 19 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
6935d9c4 20 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> http://mingo.ath.cx/
da62986d 21 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
22 Shane Wilson
23 Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
165829a3 24 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
da62986d 25 Steve Falla
26 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
27 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
0940d5f5 28 Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
da62986d 29 Tyler Akins
93a8ebd6 30 Wouter Teepe <wouter@teepe.com>
ef1932a4 31 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
df6dfe4b 32
ce628f00 33 Translations:
df6dfe4b 34 -------------
ce628f00 35
da62986d 36 Mail-List: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
37 Leader: Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
ce628f00 38
d069e6db 39 Arabic Asrar Abbasi <asrar@canasoft.net>
40 Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib@biznas.com>
a2a7852b 41 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>
df6dfe4b 42 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
1d091704 43 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
da62986d 44 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
df6dfe4b 45 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
be39ba2b 46 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
df6dfe4b 47 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
be39ba2b 48 Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
df6dfe4b 49 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
50 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
da62986d 51 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
df6dfe4b 52 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
da62986d 53 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 54 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 55 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
da62986d 56 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 57 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
7459ddd3 58 Greek George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
59 Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
df6dfe4b 60 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
61 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
62 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
63 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
64 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
438fc5da 65 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato@yamaai-tech.com>
df6dfe4b 66 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
67 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
68 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
69 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
70 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
71 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
72 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
7f628cc0 73 Russian Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
df6dfe4b 74 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
75 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
76 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
da62986d 77 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo@opengeeks.com.ar>
df6dfe4b 78 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
6337ece3 79 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
80 Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
81 Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org>
df6dfe4b 82 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
df6dfe4b 83 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
da62986d 84 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
c5d87fa3 85 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros@hcm.fpt.vn>
86
df6dfe4b 87 Significant Contributions:
88 --------------------------
89 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
90 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
165829a3 91 Web Site Admin/PR: Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
01265fba 92 Multisig support: Stefan Meier <Stefan.Meier@cimsource.com>
df6dfe4b 93
165829a3 94 Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
95 Other Code contributions:
165829a3 96 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
da62986d 97 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
98 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
165829a3 99 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
100 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
165829a3 101 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
da62986d 102 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
f8e7f54b 103 Pontus Ullgren <pontus@ullgren.com>
da62986d 104 Rob Siemborski <rjs3+@andrew.cmu.edu>
165829a3 105 Many, many others...
df6dfe4b 106
165829a3 107( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
108 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
da62986d 109 list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )