Philippe Mingo
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
df6dfe4b 1 Developers:
2 -----------
15e6162e 3 Paul Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
165829a3 4 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
df6dfe4b 5 Tyler Akins
165829a3 6 Lewis Bergman
ac208bba 7 Brent Bice
8 Michael Douma
165829a3 9 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
ac208bba 10 Steve Falla
11 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
165829a3 12 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
13 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
ac208bba 14 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
165829a3 15 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
16 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
17 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
54aa5ee1 18 Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
165829a3 19 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
20 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
93a8ebd6 21 Wouter Teepe <wouter@teepe.com>
165829a3 22 Shane Wilson
df6dfe4b 23
24 Translations:
25 -------------
a2a7852b 26 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>
df6dfe4b 27 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
28 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
1d091704 29 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
df6dfe4b 30 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
31 Dutch Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
32 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
33 M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
34 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
35 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
36 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
37 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
8257ba3b 38 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 39 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 40 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
8257ba3b 41 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 42 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
df6dfe4b 43 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
44 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
45 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
46 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
47 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
48 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
49 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
50 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
51 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
52 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
53 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
54 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
7f628cc0 55 Russian Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
df6dfe4b 56 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
57 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
58 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
59 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
60 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
6337ece3 61 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
62 Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
63 Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org>
df6dfe4b 64 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
65 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
66 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
73d9de4e 67
df6dfe4b 68 Significant Contributions:
69 --------------------------
70 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
71 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
165829a3 72 Web Site Admin/PR: Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
df6dfe4b 73
165829a3 74 Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
75 Other Code contributions:
76 Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
77 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
78 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
79 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
80 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
81 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
82 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
83 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
84 Many, many others...
df6dfe4b 85
165829a3 86( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
87 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
88 list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )