Delete in Trash does Purge. OndraS.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
1195c340 1 Developers:
2 -----------
22ef7536 3 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org>
4 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org>
5 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
6 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org>
1195c340 7 Shane Wilson
1195c340 8 Steve Gare
9 Gerrit Padgham
10 Matt Phillips
1195c340 11 Lewis Bergman
944eb785 12 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
e2ef6f4b 13 Tyler Akins <tyler@boas.anthro.mnsu.edu>
01f519fd 14
0b00486b 15 Translations:
1195c340 16 -------------
22ef7536 17 Norwegian: Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
18 German: Chris Thil <cj@limburgerhof.de>
19 Russian: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
20 Polish: Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
21 Swedish: Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
f9338626 22 Dutch: Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
22ef7536 23 Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
2608f515 24 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
944eb785 25 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
8c0cdd85 26 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
042e5b21 27 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
22ef7536 28
29 Significant Contributions:
30 --------------------------
944eb785 31 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
32 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
33 Code contributions: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
34 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
8c0cdd85 35 Many others...
944eb785 36