Added windows-1251 charset patch from Alex Antropoff <alex at tirastel
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
1195c340 1 Developers:
2 -----------
2b1d70aa 3 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5d829f80 4 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
2b1d70aa 5 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
6 Pĺl Lřberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
1195c340 7 Shane Wilson
2b1d70aa 8 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
0bb277a0 9 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
10 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
1195c340 11 Lewis Bergman
944eb785 12 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
2533956a 13 Tyler Akins
01f519fd 14
0b00486b 15 Translations:
1195c340 16 -------------
bafefd39 17 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
3565cee1 18 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
1de36f81 19 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
3565cee1 20 Dutch: Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
b80a4da6 21 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
3565cee1 22 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
23 German: Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
ca8841e7 24 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
8b7f3fe5 25 Icelandic Karl Heiđar <karlh@macho.is>
e91e6548 26 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
3565cee1 27 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
28 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
29 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
30 Norwegian: Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
31 Polish: Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
32 Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
73d9de4e 33 Portuguese (Portugal): Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
3565cee1 34 Russian: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
35 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
36 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
37 Swedish: Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
38 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
39 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
73d9de4e 40
22ef7536 41 Significant Contributions:
42 --------------------------
944eb785 43 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
44 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
86d86347 45 Web Site Admin/PR: Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
46 FAQ Maintenance: Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
b731cd83 47
944eb785 48 Code contributions: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
49 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
b731cd83 50 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
51 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
52 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
bafefd39 53 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
151fd5f8 54 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
2b1d70aa 55 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
8c0cdd85 56 Many others...
86d86347 57
58(We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
59If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
60luke@squirrelmail.org)