Changing the head.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
1195c340 1 Developers:
2 -----------
5c266106 3 Paul Joseph Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
6a3509e6 4 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
2b1d70aa 5 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5d829f80 6 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
2b1d70aa 7 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
8 Pĺl Lřberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
1195c340 9 Shane Wilson
2b1d70aa 10 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
0bb277a0 11 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
12 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
1195c340 13 Lewis Bergman
944eb785 14 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
2533956a 15 Tyler Akins
39f91492 16 Philippe Mingo <mingo@rotedic.com> http://mailhost.rotedic.com/sm/
33a019b5 17 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
01f519fd 18
0b00486b 19 Translations:
1195c340 20 -------------
bafefd39 21 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
3565cee1 22 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
1de36f81 23 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
3565cee1 24 Dutch: Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
5fe97d14 25 Estonian: Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
26 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
b80a4da6 27 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
3565cee1 28 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
29 German: Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
ca8841e7 30 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
8b7f3fe5 31 Icelandic Karl Heiđar <karlh@macho.is>
e91e6548 32 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
3565cee1 33 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
34 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
35 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
accd2177 36 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
3565cee1 37 Norwegian: Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
38 Polish: Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
39 Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
73d9de4e 40 Portuguese (Portugal): Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
6148a8e9 41 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
3565cee1 42 Russian: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
43 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
ac8925a7 44 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
45 Philippe Mingo <mingo@rotedic.com>
3565cee1 46 Swedish: Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
47 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
48 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
10717a28 49 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
73d9de4e 50
22ef7536 51 Significant Contributions:
52 --------------------------
944eb785 53 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
54 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
86d86347 55 Web Site Admin/PR: Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
b731cd83 56
944eb785 57 Code contributions: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
58 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
b731cd83 59 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
60 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
61 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
bafefd39 62 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
151fd5f8 63 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
2b1d70aa 64 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
6a3509e6 65 Many, many others...
86d86347 66
67(We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
68If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
5c266106 69<captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>)