More work on the release notes. Please look at it carefully because both
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
a588842d 1THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
2=====================
3
4 Project Leader:
5 ---------------
f0099015 6 Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
a588842d 7
8 Main Developers:
9 ----------------
f0099015 10 Alex Lemaresquier <alex@brainstorm.fr>
11 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
12 Erin Schnabel <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
13 Jonathan Angliss <jon@squirrelmail.org>
14 Jimmy Conner <jimmy@sqmail.org> http://sqmail.org
15 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@squirrelmail.org>
16 Paul Lesneiwski <pdontthink@angrynerds.com>
17 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> http://mingo.ath.cx
18 Seth E. Randall <sethr@missoulafcu.org>
50a361f6 19 Steve Brown <sbrown25@gmail.com>
f0099015 20 Thijs Kinkhorst <kink@squirrelmail.org> http://thijs.kinkhorst.nl
21 Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net> http://www.topolis.lt
62aeb6cf 22 (PGP key - C5F09EF6 - F66 82D2 1F69 91C4 0946 96D5 698A 3197 C5F0 9EF6)
a588842d 23
24 Past Developers, now retired:
25 -----------------------------
26 Brent Bice, Bron Gondwana, Bryan Stalcup, Gerrit Padgham, Gustav Foseid,
27 Jason Munro, Konstantin Riabitsev, Lewis Bergman, Luke Ehresman, Matt Phillips
117c8429 28 Nathan Ehresman, Paul Thompson, Peter Hutnick, Pål Løberg, Shane Wilson,
a588842d 29 Simon Dick, Steve Falla, Steve Gare, Tyler Akins, Wouter Teepe.
30 (Thanks people!)
31
df6dfe4b 32
ce628f00 33 Translations:
df6dfe4b 34 -------------
ce628f00 35
a588842d 36 Mailinglist: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
37 Leader: Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
ce628f00 38
57564e64 39 Arabic Asrar Abbasi <asrar at canasoft.net>
40 Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib at biznas.com>
4d2d607a 41 Mohamed H. Tawfiq <mhtawfiq at creative-e.net>
42
57564e64 43 Basque Iker Etxaniz ietxaniz at csiss.jesuitak.org
44 Eneko Harreguy eharreguy at csiss.jesuitak.org
45 Jabier Martinez jmartinez at csiss.jesuitak.org
4d2d607a 46
57564e64 47 Bengali Uttiya Chowdhury <chowdhury_uttiya at yahoo.com>
4d2d607a 48
49 British Mark Boddington <mark.boddington at transactgroup.net>
50
51 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog at yahoo.com>
52
57564e64 53 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz at fa.upc.es>
4d2d607a 54
55 Chinese (Simplified)
56 Bo Jin <bensonjin at yahoo.com>
57
58 Chinese (Traditional)
59 Ching <ching at kiwa.com.tw>
60 Ray Liao <ray6 at mail2000.com.tw>
61
57564e64 62 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak at CARNet.hr>
4d2d607a 63 Zoran Dzelajlija <jelly+i18n at srk.fer.hr> (last translator)
64
57564e64 65 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
66 Tomas Zvala <fox at murder.cz>
44e76720 67 Tomas Drbohlav <tomas.drbohlav at mff.cuni.cz>
4d2d607a 68
57564e64 69 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus at webclaus.com>
4d2d607a 70
57564e64 71 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation at prinsenonline.com>
72 Arjen Halma <arjen at halma.nl>
4d2d607a 73
57564e64 74 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin at ut.ee>
75 Peeter Russak <pezz at tkwcy.ee>
8ad17056 76 Tanel Kindsigo <tanel at vykk.vil.ee>
4d2d607a 77
2b3ee8ed 78 Faroese Danial Olsen <danial at com-data.fo>
4d2d607a 79
80 Farsi Reza Mohammadi <remohammadi at users.sourceforge.net>
81
82 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
83 Jaakko Heusala <jaakko.heusala at kapsi.fi>
84 Juha Ojaniemi <juha.ojaniemi at netello.com>
2b3ee8ed 85 Kari Mattsson <kari at trivore.com>
4d2d607a 86
57564e64 87 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx at club-internet.fr>
88 Nicolas Cartron <nc at ncartron.com>
4d2d607a 89 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez at topd.ch>
90 Antoine Hulin <antoine at origan.fdn.org>
91 Alex Lemaresquier <alex at brainstorm.fr> (current maintainer)
92 Laurent Pozza <laurent at pozza.org>
2b3ee8ed 93 Intri Geri <intrigeri at boum.org>
4d2d607a 94
57564e64 95 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb at debian.org>
4d2d607a 96 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt at charite.de> (coordinator)
57564e64 97 Klaus Brunner <klaus at winf.at>
4d2d607a 98 Ferdie Ferdsen <ferdie at despam.de>
117c8429 99 Thomas Fründ <fruend at fhos.de>
b5b7638a 100 Florian Daumling <jam at qv90.de>
4d2d607a 101
7459ddd3 102 Greek George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
103 Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
4d2d607a 104
57564e64 105 Hebrew Yoav Bagno <yoavb at zavit.net.il>
4d2d607a 106
117c8429 107 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten at netscape.net>
57564e64 108 KADI Gergo <gergo at kapu.hu>
f0099015 109 Zoltan Levardy <zoltan at levardy.org>
4d2d607a 110
117c8429 111 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh at macho.is>
4d2d607a 112 H.M.Gestsson <skvirrelmail at kuntnet.org>
113
57564e64 114 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief at fisika.ui.ac.id>
4d2d607a 115
57564e64 116 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco at idcm.it>
117 Antonetti Roberto <antonr at piceniaweb.com> (help files)
2b3ee8ed 118 Marco Ciullini <marco.ciullini at datamar.it>
4d2d607a 119 Gianmichele Murano <gingia at email.it>
120 Valerio Felici <valerio at bgweb.it> (last translator)
121
57564e64 122 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato at yamaai-tech.com>
af0f8ab2 123 Andre Nicholson <andre at neo-anime.org>
4d2d607a 124
57564e64 125 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie at netian.com>
4d2d607a 126
57564e64 127 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul at users.sourceforge.net>
4d2d607a 128
57564e64 129 Malay Sapuan bin Samion <sapuan at pc.jaring.my>
4d2d607a 130
131 Norwegian Bokmal
132 Gustav Foseid <gustavf at squirrelmail.org>
133 Frode Nordahl <frode at powertech.no>
117c8429 134 Robin Smidsrød <robin at smidsrod.no> (last translator)
4d2d607a 135 Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans at nordhaug.priv.no>
136
137 Norwegian Nynorsk
117c8429 138 Magni Onsøien <magnio-squirrel at initio.no>
4d2d607a 139 Ola Ketil Siqveland <ola.k.siqveland at tn.his.no>
140 Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans at nordhaug.priv.no>
141
57564e64 142 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa at lo.pila.pl>
143 Horus <horus at dronet.pl>
3c87ce9a 144 Andrzej Pruszynski <donkiszot (at) fiz,coi,waw,pl>
4d2d607a 145
146 Portuguese (Brazil)
147 Henrique Moura <henriquemoura at hotmail.com>
57564e64 148 Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli at ima.sp.gov.br>
4d2d607a 149 Marcos Tadeu <marcos at v2r.com.br>
150 Fabio Mengue <fabio at unicamp.br>
151
152 Portuguese (Portugal)
153 Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben at nocturno.org>
154
57564e64 155 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx at tep.ro>
fb459b6b 156 Veaceslav Chicu <slavic at chicu.ro>
4d2d607a 157
158 Russian Gregory Mokhin <mok at kde.ru>
159
57564e64 160 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki at verat.net>
4d2d607a 161 Nenad Peric <nesha at teleport.co.yu>
162
57564e64 163 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
4d2d607a 164 Peter Kubicko <Booster13 at centrum.cz>
165
57564e64 166 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan at orpo.si>
4d2d607a 167
57564e64 168 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo at opengeeks.com.ar>
169 Philippe Mingo <philippe at squirrelmail.org>
4d2d607a 170 Dirk Enrique Seiffert <ds at caribenet.com>
171
57564e64 172 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias at vallcom.net>
173 Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
117c8429 174 Olle Hällnäs <olle at xmms.org>
57564e64 175 Johan Fernberger <johan at fernberger.com>
4d2d607a 176 Fredrik Jervfors <sqm_admin at fimbul.net> (translation coordinator)
177
57564e64 178 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak at yahoo.com>
4d2d607a 179 (Thai translation is not supported until someone updates translation)
180
030dae84 181 Turkish Kerem Erkan <kerem.erkan at basari.com.tr>
4d2d607a 182 Volkan Yildirim <volkan at ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
183 Dr.Hikmet Gumus <gumush at hitstar.org>
184
57564e64 185 Uighur Mamatjan Tursun <oghri at 163.com>
4d2d607a 186
f0099015 187 Ukrainian Oleg Baranovsky <oleg at uazone.net>
4d2d607a 188 (Ukrainian is not supported until someone updates translation.
87c6b544 189 translation is not in Ukrainian)
4d2d607a 190
57564e64 191 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros at hcm.fpt.vn>
4d2d607a 192 (Vietnamese is not supported until someone updates translation.
87c6b544 193 translation is not in Vietnamese)
4d2d607a 194
f0099015 195 Welsh Andrew Rawlins <awr at aber.ac.uk>
c5d87fa3 196
df6dfe4b 197 Significant Contributions:
198 --------------------------
a588842d 199 Sergiusz Pawlowicz, Libor Kopecky, Stefan Meier, Charles Scheidecker,
200 Alex Bleeker, Damien Sandras, David Whittington, Jan-Pieter Cornet,
201 John Williams, Martin Jespersen, Ondrej Sury, Pontus Ullgren,
202 Stefan Sels, Rob Siemborski and many others!
203
204 Thanks to all who have made SquirrelMail the way it is now!
205 That includes bugreporters, patch submitters, testers, plugin authors, ...
df6dfe4b 206
df6dfe4b 207
165829a3 208( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
209 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
da62986d 210 list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )