Changed squirrelmail-list to squirrelmail-users.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
df6dfe4b 1 Developers:
2 -----------
15e6162e 3 Paul Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
165829a3 4 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
df6dfe4b 5 Tyler Akins
165829a3 6 Lewis Bergman
ac208bba 7 Brent Bice
8 Michael Douma
165829a3 9 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
ac208bba 10 Steve Falla
11 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
165829a3 12 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
7aa617a0 13 Bron Godwana
165829a3 14 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
4626cf87 15 Thijs Kinkhorst
ac208bba 16 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
165829a3 17 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
18 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
19 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
54aa5ee1 20 Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
165829a3 21 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
22 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
93a8ebd6 23 Wouter Teepe <wouter@teepe.com>
165829a3 24 Shane Wilson
df6dfe4b 25
ce628f00 26 Translations:
df6dfe4b 27 -------------
ce628f00 28
29 Mail-List: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
889c5b15 30 Leaders: Dave Huang <khym@azeotrope.org>
ce628f00 31 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
32
a2a7852b 33 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>
df6dfe4b 34 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
35 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
1d091704 36 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
df6dfe4b 37 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
38 Dutch Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
39 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
40 M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
41 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
42 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
43 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
44 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
8257ba3b 45 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 46 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 47 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
8257ba3b 48 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 49 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
df6dfe4b 50 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
51 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
52 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
53 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
54 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
55 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
56 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
57 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
58 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
59 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
60 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
61 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
7f628cc0 62 Russian Konstantin Riabitsev <icon@duke.edu>
df6dfe4b 63 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
64 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
65 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
66 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
67 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
6337ece3 68 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
69 Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
70 Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org>
df6dfe4b 71 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
72 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
73 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
73d9de4e 74
df6dfe4b 75 Significant Contributions:
76 --------------------------
77 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
78 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
165829a3 79 Web Site Admin/PR: Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
df6dfe4b 80
165829a3 81 Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
82 Other Code contributions:
165829a3 83 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
84 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
85 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
86 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
87 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
88 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
89 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
90 Many, many others...
df6dfe4b 91
165829a3 92( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
93 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
94 list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )