more places needed the $invert_time variable declared global to be able to be read...
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
1195c340 1 Developers:
2 -----------
22ef7536 3 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org>
4 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org>
5 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
6 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org>
1195c340 7 Shane Wilson
1195c340 8 Steve Gare
9 Gerrit Padgham
10 Matt Phillips
1195c340 11 Lewis Bergman
bafefd39 12 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
944eb785 13 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
2533956a 14 Tyler Akins
56ce33da 15 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
01f519fd 16
0b00486b 17 Translations:
1195c340 18 -------------
22ef7536 19 Norwegian: Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
20 German: Chris Thil <cj@limburgerhof.de>
21 Russian: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
22 Polish: Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
23 Swedish: Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
f9338626 24 Dutch: Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
22ef7536 25 Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
2608f515 26 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
944eb785 27 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
8c0cdd85 28 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
042e5b21 29 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
8cefa8a0 30 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
bafefd39 31 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
22ef7536 32
33 Significant Contributions:
34 --------------------------
944eb785 35 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
36 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
b731cd83 37
944eb785 38 Code contributions: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
39 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
b731cd83 40 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
41 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
42 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
bafefd39 43 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
8c0cdd85 44 Many others...