fixed the attachment problem
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
1195c340 1 Developers:
2 -----------
22ef7536 3 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org>
4 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org>
5 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
6 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org>
1195c340 7 Shane Wilson
8 Sergiusz Pawlowicz
9 Steve Gare
10 Gerrit Padgham
11 Matt Phillips
1195c340 12 Lewis Bergman
01f519fd 13
0b00486b 14 Translations:
1195c340 15 -------------
22ef7536 16 Norwegian: Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
17 German: Chris Thil <cj@limburgerhof.de>
18 Russian: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
19 Polish: Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
20 Swedish: Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
f9338626 21 Dutch: Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
22ef7536 22 Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
2608f515 23 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
897253d9 24 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
22ef7536 25
26 Significant Contributions:
27 --------------------------
28 Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
29 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
2608f515 30 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
22ef7536 31 Many others...