Usability terminolofy change.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
1195c340 1 Developers:
2 -----------
5c266106 3 Paul Joseph Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
6a3509e6 4 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
2b1d70aa 5 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5d829f80 6 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
2b1d70aa 7 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
8 Pĺl Lřberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
1195c340 9 Shane Wilson
2b1d70aa 10 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
0bb277a0 11 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
12 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
1195c340 13 Lewis Bergman
944eb785 14 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
2533956a 15 Tyler Akins
f83ab3b9 16 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
33a019b5 17 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
01f519fd 18
0b00486b 19 Translations:
1195c340 20 -------------
bafefd39 21 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
3565cee1 22 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
1de36f81 23 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
2abca6e6 24 Dutch Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
f99e8c7a 25 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
26 M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
2abca6e6 27 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
5fe97d14 28 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
b80a4da6 29 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
3565cee1 30 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
2abca6e6 31 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
ca8841e7 32 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
8b7f3fe5 33 Icelandic Karl Heiđar <karlh@macho.is>
e91e6548 34 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
3565cee1 35 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
36 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
37 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
accd2177 38 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
2abca6e6 39 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
40 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
41 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
42 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
6148a8e9 43 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
2abca6e6 44 Russian Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
3565cee1 45 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
2abca6e6 46 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
ee94aee6 47 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
ac8925a7 48 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
f83ab3b9 49 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
2abca6e6 50 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
3565cee1 51 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
52 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
10717a28 53 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
73d9de4e 54
22ef7536 55 Significant Contributions:
56 --------------------------
944eb785 57 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
58 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
86d86347 59 Web Site Admin/PR: Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
b731cd83 60
944eb785 61 Code contributions: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
62 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
b731cd83 63 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
64 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
65 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
bafefd39 66 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
151fd5f8 67 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
2b1d70aa 68 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
6a3509e6 69 Many, many others...
86d86347 70
71(We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
72If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
5c266106 73<captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>)