fixed minor bug with expunge button not showing up
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
1195c340 1 Developers:
2 -----------
22ef7536 3 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org>
4 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org>
5 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
6 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org>
1195c340 7 Shane Wilson
1195c340 8 Steve Gare
0bb277a0 9 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
10 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
1195c340 11 Lewis Bergman
bafefd39 12 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
944eb785 13 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
2533956a 14 Tyler Akins
01f519fd 15
0b00486b 16 Translations:
1195c340 17 -------------
22ef7536 18 Norwegian: Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
19 German: Chris Thil <cj@limburgerhof.de>
20 Russian: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
21 Polish: Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
22 Swedish: Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
f9338626 23 Dutch: Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
22ef7536 24 Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
2608f515 25 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
944eb785 26 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
8c0cdd85 27 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
042e5b21 28 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
8cefa8a0 29 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
bafefd39 30 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
86d86347 31 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
22ef7536 32
33 Significant Contributions:
34 --------------------------
944eb785 35 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
36 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
86d86347 37 Web Site Admin/PR: Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
38 FAQ Maintenance: Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
b731cd83 39
944eb785 40 Code contributions: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
41 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
b731cd83 42 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
43 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
44 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
bafefd39 45 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
151fd5f8 46 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
8c0cdd85 47 Many others...
86d86347 48
49(We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
50If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
51luke@squirrelmail.org)