Removing "www." in some links as well as the link to the deprecated feedback page.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
a588842d 1THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
2=====================
3
a588842d 4 Main Developers:
5 ----------------
f0099015 6 Alex Lemaresquier <alex@brainstorm.fr>
7 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
7485db51 8 Fredrik Jervfors <jervfors@squirrelmail.org> http://fredrik.jervfors.se
f0099015 9 Jonathan Angliss <jon@squirrelmail.org>
f0099015 10 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@squirrelmail.org>
46036b3c 11 Paul Lesneiwski <paul@squirrelmail.org>
f0099015 12 Seth E. Randall <sethr@missoulafcu.org>
e5d759b6 13 Steve Brown <sbrown25@gmail.com>
f0099015 14 Thijs Kinkhorst <kink@squirrelmail.org> http://thijs.kinkhorst.nl
13200d76 15 Alexandros Vellis <avel+sqm@noc.uoa.gr> http://users.uoa.gr/~avel
a588842d 16
17 Past Developers, now retired:
18 -----------------------------
7485db51 19 Brent Bice, Bron Gondwana, Bryan Stalcup, Erin Schnabel, Gerrit Padgham,
20 Gustav Foseid, Jason Munro, Jimmy Conner, Konstantin Riabitsev, Lewis Bergman,
21 Luke Ehresman, Matt Phillips Nathan Ehresman, Paul Thompson, Peter Hutnick,
22 Philippe Mingo, Pål Løberg, Rick Castello, Shane Wilson, Simon Dick, Steve
23 Falla, Steve Gare, Tomas Kuliavas, Tyler Akins, Wouter Teepe.
a588842d 24 (Thanks people!)
25
df6dfe4b 26
e5d759b6 27 Translations:
df6dfe4b 28 -------------
e5d759b6 29
a588842d 30 Mailinglist: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
2c1a6eda 31 Leader:
e5d759b6 32
57564e64 33 Arabic Asrar Abbasi <asrar at canasoft.net>
34 Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib at biznas.com>
4d2d607a 35 Mohamed H. Tawfiq <mhtawfiq at creative-e.net>
36
57564e64 37 Basque Iker Etxaniz ietxaniz at csiss.jesuitak.org
38 Eneko Harreguy eharreguy at csiss.jesuitak.org
39 Jabier Martinez jmartinez at csiss.jesuitak.org
4d2d607a 40
57564e64 41 Bengali Uttiya Chowdhury <chowdhury_uttiya at yahoo.com>
4d2d607a 42
43 British Mark Boddington <mark.boddington at transactgroup.net>
44
45 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog at yahoo.com>
46
57564e64 47 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz at fa.upc.es>
4d2d607a 48
49 Chinese (Simplified)
50 Bo Jin <bensonjin at yahoo.com>
51
52 Chinese (Traditional)
53 Ching <ching at kiwa.com.tw>
54 Ray Liao <ray6 at mail2000.com.tw>
55
e5d759b6 56 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak at CARNet.hr>
4d2d607a 57 Zoran Dzelajlija <jelly+i18n at srk.fer.hr> (last translator)
58
57564e64 59 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
60 Tomas Zvala <fox at murder.cz>
44e76720 61 Tomas Drbohlav <tomas.drbohlav at mff.cuni.cz>
4d2d607a 62
57564e64 63 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus at webclaus.com>
4d2d607a 64
57564e64 65 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation at prinsenonline.com>
66 Arjen Halma <arjen at halma.nl>
4d2d607a 67
57564e64 68 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin at ut.ee>
69 Peeter Russak <pezz at tkwcy.ee>
8ad17056 70 Tanel Kindsigo <tanel at vykk.vil.ee>
4d2d607a 71
2b3ee8ed 72 Faroese Danial Olsen <danial at com-data.fo>
4d2d607a 73
74 Farsi Reza Mohammadi <remohammadi at users.sourceforge.net>
75
76 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
77 Jaakko Heusala <jaakko.heusala at kapsi.fi>
78 Juha Ojaniemi <juha.ojaniemi at netello.com>
2b3ee8ed 79 Kari Mattsson <kari at trivore.com>
4d2d607a 80
57564e64 81 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx at club-internet.fr>
82 Nicolas Cartron <nc at ncartron.com>
4d2d607a 83 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez at topd.ch>
84 Antoine Hulin <antoine at origan.fdn.org>
85 Alex Lemaresquier <alex at brainstorm.fr> (current maintainer)
86 Laurent Pozza <laurent at pozza.org>
2b3ee8ed 87 Intri Geri <intrigeri at boum.org>
4d2d607a 88
c782d978 89 Georgian Tamuna Changiani <tamuniach at gmail.com>
d94d1197 90
57564e64 91 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb at debian.org>
4d2d607a 92 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt at charite.de> (coordinator)
57564e64 93 Klaus Brunner <klaus at winf.at>
4d2d607a 94 Ferdie Ferdsen <ferdie at despam.de>
7485db51 95 Thomas Fründ <fruend at fhos.de>
b5b7638a 96 Florian Daumling <jam at qv90.de>
4d2d607a 97
7459ddd3 98 Greek George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
99 Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
4d2d607a 100
57564e64 101 Hebrew Yoav Bagno <yoavb at zavit.net.il>
4d2d607a 102
7485db51 103 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten at netscape.net>
57564e64 104 KADI Gergo <gergo at kapu.hu>
f0099015 105 Zoltan Levardy <zoltan at levardy.org>
4d2d607a 106
7485db51 107 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh at macho.is>
4d2d607a 108 H.M.Gestsson <skvirrelmail at kuntnet.org>
109
57564e64 110 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief at fisika.ui.ac.id>
4d2d607a 111
57564e64 112 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco at idcm.it>
113 Antonetti Roberto <antonr at piceniaweb.com> (help files)
2b3ee8ed 114 Marco Ciullini <marco.ciullini at datamar.it>
4d2d607a 115 Gianmichele Murano <gingia at email.it>
116 Valerio Felici <valerio at bgweb.it> (last translator)
117
57564e64 118 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato at yamaai-tech.com>
af0f8ab2 119 Andre Nicholson <andre at neo-anime.org>
4d2d607a 120
57564e64 121 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie at netian.com>
4d2d607a 122
57564e64 123 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul at users.sourceforge.net>
4d2d607a 124
57564e64 125 Malay Sapuan bin Samion <sapuan at pc.jaring.my>
4d2d607a 126
127 Norwegian Bokmal
128 Gustav Foseid <gustavf at squirrelmail.org>
129 Frode Nordahl <frode at powertech.no>
7485db51 130 Robin Smidsrød <robin at smidsrod.no> (last translator)
4d2d607a 131 Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans at nordhaug.priv.no>
132
133 Norwegian Nynorsk
7485db51 134 Magni Onsøien <magnio-squirrel at initio.no>
4d2d607a 135 Ola Ketil Siqveland <ola.k.siqveland at tn.his.no>
136 Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans at nordhaug.priv.no>
137
57564e64 138 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa at lo.pila.pl>
139 Horus <horus at dronet.pl>
3c87ce9a 140 Andrzej Pruszynski <donkiszot (at) fiz,coi,waw,pl>
4d2d607a 141
142 Portuguese (Brazil)
143 Henrique Moura <henriquemoura at hotmail.com>
57564e64 144 Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli at ima.sp.gov.br>
4d2d607a 145 Marcos Tadeu <marcos at v2r.com.br>
146 Fabio Mengue <fabio at unicamp.br>
147
148 Portuguese (Portugal)
149 Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben at nocturno.org>
150
57564e64 151 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx at tep.ro>
fb459b6b 152 Veaceslav Chicu <slavic at chicu.ro>
4d2d607a 153
154 Russian Gregory Mokhin <mok at kde.ru>
155
57564e64 156 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki at verat.net>
4d2d607a 157 Nenad Peric <nesha at teleport.co.yu>
158
57564e64 159 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
4d2d607a 160 Peter Kubicko <Booster13 at centrum.cz>
161
57564e64 162 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan at orpo.si>
4d2d607a 163
57564e64 164 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo at opengeeks.com.ar>
e5d759b6 165 Philippe Mingo <philippe at squirrelmail.org>
4d2d607a 166 Dirk Enrique Seiffert <ds at caribenet.com>
167
57564e64 168 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias at vallcom.net>
169 Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
7485db51 170 Olle Hällnäs <olle at xmms.org>
57564e64 171 Johan Fernberger <johan at fernberger.com>
4d2d607a 172 Fredrik Jervfors <sqm_admin at fimbul.net> (translation coordinator)
173
e5d759b6 174 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak at yahoo.com>
4d2d607a 175 (Thai translation is not supported until someone updates translation)
176
030dae84 177 Turkish Kerem Erkan <kerem.erkan at basari.com.tr>
4d2d607a 178 Volkan Yildirim <volkan at ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
179 Dr.Hikmet Gumus <gumush at hitstar.org>
180
57564e64 181 Uighur Mamatjan Tursun <oghri at 163.com>
4d2d607a 182
b23c8308 183 Ukrainian Khohlov Sergii <sergkh at westlucky.net>
184 Serhij Dubyk <dubyk at library.lviv.ua>
4d2d607a 185
57564e64 186 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros at hcm.fpt.vn>
4d2d607a 187 (Vietnamese is not supported until someone updates translation.
87c6b544 188 translation is not in Vietnamese)
4d2d607a 189
e5d759b6 190 Welsh Andrew Rawlins <awr at aber.ac.uk>
c5d87fa3 191
df6dfe4b 192 Significant Contributions:
193 --------------------------
a588842d 194 Sergiusz Pawlowicz, Libor Kopecky, Stefan Meier, Charles Scheidecker,
195 Alex Bleeker, Damien Sandras, David Whittington, Jan-Pieter Cornet,
196 John Williams, Martin Jespersen, Ondrej Sury, Pontus Ullgren,
26b1c643 197 Stefan Sels, Rob Siemborski, Michael Long, Cor Bosman and many others!
a588842d 198
199 Thanks to all who have made SquirrelMail the way it is now!
200 That includes bugreporters, patch submitters, testers, plugin authors, ...
df6dfe4b 201
df6dfe4b 202
165829a3 203( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
204 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
b04a1db6 205 list, contact us. )