moving functions to separate file, adding configuration files
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
a588842d 1THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
2=====================
3
4 Project Leader:
5 ---------------
6 Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
7
8 Main Developers:
9 ----------------
10 Alex Lemaresquier <alex@brainstorm.fr>
11 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
12 Erin Schnabel <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
13 Jonathan Angliss <jon@squirrelmail.org>
14 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@squirrelmail.org>
15 Paul Lesneiwski <pdontthink@angrynerds.com>
16 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> http://mingo.ath.cx
17 Seth E. Randall <sethr@missoulafcu.org>
dc1f18f3 18 Thijs Kinkhorst <kink@squirrelmail.org> http://thijs.kinkhorst.nl
a588842d 19 Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net> http://www.topolis.lt
2ac04645 20 Jimmy Conner <jimmy@sqmail.org> http://sqmail.org
a588842d 21
22 Past Developers, now retired:
23 -----------------------------
24 Brent Bice, Bron Gondwana, Bryan Stalcup, Gerrit Padgham, Gustav Foseid,
25 Jason Munro, Konstantin Riabitsev, Lewis Bergman, Luke Ehresman, Matt Phillips
26 Nathan Ehresman, Paul Thompson, Peter Hutnick, Pål Løberg, Shane Wilson,
27 Simon Dick, Steve Falla, Steve Gare, Tyler Akins, Wouter Teepe.
28 (Thanks people!)
29
df6dfe4b 30
ce628f00 31 Translations:
df6dfe4b 32 -------------
ce628f00 33
a588842d 34 Mailinglist: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
35 Leader: Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
ce628f00 36
57564e64 37 Arabic Asrar Abbasi <asrar at canasoft.net>
38 Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib at biznas.com>
39 Basque Iker Etxaniz ietxaniz at csiss.jesuitak.org
40 Eneko Harreguy eharreguy at csiss.jesuitak.org
41 Jabier Martinez jmartinez at csiss.jesuitak.org
42 Bengali Uttiya Chowdhury <chowdhury_uttiya at yahoo.com>
43 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog at yahoo.com>
44 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz at fa.upc.es>
45 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak at CARNet.hr>
46 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
47 Tomas Zvala <fox at murder.cz>
48 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus at webclaus.com>
49 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation at prinsenonline.com>
50 Arjen Halma <arjen at halma.nl>
51 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin at ut.ee>
52 Peeter Russak <pezz at tkwcy.ee>
53 Faroese Danial Olsen <danial at linux.com-data.fo>
54 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
55 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx at club-internet.fr>
56 Nicolas Cartron <nc at ncartron.com>
57 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez at topd.ch>
58 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb at debian.org>
59 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt at charite.de>
60 Klaus Brunner <klaus at winf.at>
7459ddd3 61 Greek George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
62 Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
57564e64 63 Hebrew Yoav Bagno <yoavb at zavit.net.il>
64 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten at netscape.net>
65 KADI Gergo <gergo at kapu.hu>
66 Zoltan Levardy <zoltan at levardy.org>
67 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh at macho.is>
68 Hordur Mar Gestsson <zbot at kuntnet.org>
69 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief at fisika.ui.ac.id>
70 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco at idcm.it>
71 Antonetti Roberto <antonr at piceniaweb.com> (help files)
72 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato at yamaai-tech.com>
73 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie at netian.com>
74 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul at users.sourceforge.net>
75 Malay Sapuan bin Samion <sapuan at pc.jaring.my>
76 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf at squirrelmail.org>
77 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa at lo.pila.pl>
78 Horus <horus at dronet.pl>
3c87ce9a 79 Andrzej Pruszynski <donkiszot (at) fiz,coi,waw,pl>
57564e64 80 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura at hotmail.com>
81 Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli at ima.sp.gov.br>
82 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben at nocturno.org>
83 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx at tep.ro>
84 Russian Grisha Mokhin <mok at kde.ru>
85 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki at verat.net>
86 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
87 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan at orpo.si>
88 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo at opengeeks.com.ar>
89 Philippe Mingo <philippe at squirrelmail.org>
90 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias at vallcom.net>
91 Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
92 Olle Hällnäs <olle at xmms.org>
93 Johan Fernberger <johan at fernberger.com>
94 Fredrik Jervfors <sqm_admin at fimbul.net>
95 Taiwan Ching <ching at kiwa.com.tw>
96 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak at yahoo.com>
97 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan at ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
98 Uighur Mamatjan Tursun <oghri at 163.com>
99 Ukrainian Oleg Baranovsky <oleg at uazone.net>
3c87ce9a 100 (Ukrainian is not supported unless someone updates translation.
87c6b544 101 translation is not in Ukrainian)
57564e64 102 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros at hcm.fpt.vn>
3c87ce9a 103 (Vietnamese is not supported unless someone updates translation.
87c6b544 104 translation is not in Vietnamese)
57564e64 105 Welsh Andrew Rawlins <awr at aber.ac.uk>
c5d87fa3 106
df6dfe4b 107 Significant Contributions:
108 --------------------------
a588842d 109 Sergiusz Pawlowicz, Libor Kopecky, Stefan Meier, Charles Scheidecker,
110 Alex Bleeker, Damien Sandras, David Whittington, Jan-Pieter Cornet,
111 John Williams, Martin Jespersen, Ondrej Sury, Pontus Ullgren,
112 Stefan Sels, Rob Siemborski and many others!
113
114 Thanks to all who have made SquirrelMail the way it is now!
115 That includes bugreporters, patch submitters, testers, plugin authors, ...
df6dfe4b 116
df6dfe4b 117
165829a3 118( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
119 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
da62986d 120 list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )