Converted sm-1_0 to branch and sm-1_1 to trunk
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
1195c340 1 Developers:
2 -----------
2b1d70aa 3 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5d829f80 4 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
2b1d70aa 5 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
6 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
1195c340 7 Shane Wilson
2b1d70aa 8 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
0bb277a0 9 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
10 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
1195c340 11 Lewis Bergman
944eb785 12 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
2533956a 13 Tyler Akins
01f519fd 14
0b00486b 15 Translations:
1195c340 16 -------------
22ef7536 17 Norwegian: Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
18 German: Chris Thil <cj@limburgerhof.de>
19 Russian: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
20 Polish: Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
2b1d70aa 21 Swedish: Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
f9338626 22 Dutch: Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
22ef7536 23 Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
2608f515 24 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
944eb785 25 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
8c0cdd85 26 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
042e5b21 27 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
8cefa8a0 28 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
bafefd39 29 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
86d86347 30 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
1de36f81 31 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
32 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
b80a4da6 33 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
d546b253 34 Hungarian Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
8b7f3fe5 35 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
22ef7536 36
37 Significant Contributions:
38 --------------------------
944eb785 39 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
40 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
86d86347 41 Web Site Admin/PR: Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
42 FAQ Maintenance: Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
b731cd83 43
944eb785 44 Code contributions: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
45 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
b731cd83 46 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
47 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
48 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
bafefd39 49 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
151fd5f8 50 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
2b1d70aa 51 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
8c0cdd85 52 Many others...
86d86347 53
54(We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
55If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
56luke@squirrelmail.org)