XHTML fixes
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
a588842d 1THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
2=====================
3
4 Project Leader:
5 ---------------
6 Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
7
8 Main Developers:
9 ----------------
10 Alex Lemaresquier <alex@brainstorm.fr>
11 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
12 Erin Schnabel <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
13 Jonathan Angliss <jon@squirrelmail.org>
14 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@squirrelmail.org>
15 Paul Lesneiwski <pdontthink@angrynerds.com>
16 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> http://mingo.ath.cx
17 Seth E. Randall <sethr@missoulafcu.org>
dc1f18f3 18 Thijs Kinkhorst <kink@squirrelmail.org> http://thijs.kinkhorst.nl
a588842d 19 Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net> http://www.topolis.lt
2ac04645 20 Jimmy Conner <jimmy@sqmail.org> http://sqmail.org
a588842d 21
22 Past Developers, now retired:
23 -----------------------------
24 Brent Bice, Bron Gondwana, Bryan Stalcup, Gerrit Padgham, Gustav Foseid,
25 Jason Munro, Konstantin Riabitsev, Lewis Bergman, Luke Ehresman, Matt Phillips
26 Nathan Ehresman, Paul Thompson, Peter Hutnick, Pål Løberg, Shane Wilson,
27 Simon Dick, Steve Falla, Steve Gare, Tyler Akins, Wouter Teepe.
28 (Thanks people!)
29
df6dfe4b 30
ce628f00 31 Translations:
df6dfe4b 32 -------------
ce628f00 33
a588842d 34 Mailinglist: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
35 Leader: Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
ce628f00 36
d069e6db 37 Arabic Asrar Abbasi <asrar@canasoft.net>
38 Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib@biznas.com>
23279352 39 Basque Iker Etxaniz ietxaniz@csiss.jesuitak.org
40 Eneko Harreguy eharreguy@csiss.jesuitak.org
41 Jabier Martinez jmartinez@csiss.jesuitak.org
a2a7852b 42 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>
df6dfe4b 43 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
1d091704 44 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
da62986d 45 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
618a1e37 46 Tomas Zvala <fox@murder.cz>
df6dfe4b 47 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
be39ba2b 48 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation@prinsenonline.com>
be39ba2b 49 Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
df6dfe4b 50 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
51 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
1ad5ab3a 52 Faroese Danial Olsen <danial@linux.com-data.fo>
da62986d 53 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
df6dfe4b 54 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
da62986d 55 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 56 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 57 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
da62986d 58 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 59 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
7459ddd3 60 Greek George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
61 Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
df6dfe4b 62 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
63 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
98beabc7 64 Hordur Mar Gestsson <zbot@kuntnet.org>
df6dfe4b 65 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
66 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
67 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
438fc5da 68 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato@yamaai-tech.com>
df6dfe4b 69 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
70 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
cdfd17e6 71 Malay Sapuan bin Samion <sapuan@pc.jaring.my>
df6dfe4b 72 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
73 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
19d2e24a 74 Horus <horus@dronet.pl>
41a2c85f 75 Andrzej Pruszynski <donkiszot (at) fiz,coi,waw,pl>
df6dfe4b 76 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
654976d0 77 Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli@ima.sp.gov.br>
df6dfe4b 78 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
79 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
7f888b4e 80 Russian Grisha Mokhin <mok@kde.ru>
df6dfe4b 81 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
82 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
83 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
da62986d 84 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo@opengeeks.com.ar>
df6dfe4b 85 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
6337ece3 86 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
87 Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
88 Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org>
3dabed8e 89 Johan Fernberger <johan@fernberger.com>
90 Fredrik Jervfors <sqm_admin@fimbul.net>
df6dfe4b 91 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
df6dfe4b 92 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
da62986d 93 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
05d47ab0 94 Uighur Mamatjan Tursun <oghri@163.com>
87c6b544 95 Ukrainian Oleg Baranovsky <oleg@uazone.net>
96 (Ukrainian is not supported unless someone updates translation.
97 translation is not in Ukrainian)
c5d87fa3 98 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros@hcm.fpt.vn>
87c6b544 99 (Vietnamese is not supported unless someone updates translation.
100 translation is not in Vietnamese)
0c4fa6d3 101 Welsh Andrew Rawlins <awr@aber.ac.uk>
c5d87fa3 102
df6dfe4b 103 Significant Contributions:
104 --------------------------
a588842d 105 Sergiusz Pawlowicz, Libor Kopecky, Stefan Meier, Charles Scheidecker,
106 Alex Bleeker, Damien Sandras, David Whittington, Jan-Pieter Cornet,
107 John Williams, Martin Jespersen, Ondrej Sury, Pontus Ullgren,
108 Stefan Sels, Rob Siemborski and many others!
109
110 Thanks to all who have made SquirrelMail the way it is now!
111 That includes bugreporters, patch submitters, testers, plugin authors, ...
df6dfe4b 112
df6dfe4b 113
165829a3 114( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
115 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
da62986d 116 list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )