Added Christmas theme.
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
df6dfe4b 1 Developers:
2 -----------
15e6162e 3 Paul Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
165829a3 4 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
df6dfe4b 5 Tyler Akins
165829a3 6 Lewis Bergman
7 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
8 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> : http://www.initio.no
9 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
10 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
11 Pĺl Lřberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> : http://www.initio.no
12 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
13 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
14 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
15 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
16 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
17 Shane Wilson
df6dfe4b 18
19 Translations:
20 -------------
21 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
22 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
1d091704 23 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
df6dfe4b 24 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
25 Dutch Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
26 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
27 M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
28 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
29 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
30 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
31 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
8257ba3b 32 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 33 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 34 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
8257ba3b 35 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 36 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
df6dfe4b 37 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
38 Icelandic Karl Heiđar <karlh@macho.is>
39 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
40 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
41 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
42 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
43 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
44 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
45 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
46 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
47 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
48 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
49 Russian Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
50 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
51 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
52 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
53 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
54 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
55 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
56 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
57 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
58 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
73d9de4e 59
df6dfe4b 60 Significant Contributions:
61 --------------------------
62 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
63 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
165829a3 64 Web Site Admin/PR: Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
df6dfe4b 65
165829a3 66 Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
67 Other Code contributions:
68 Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
69 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
70 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
71 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
72 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
73 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
74 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
75 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
76 Many, many others...
df6dfe4b 77
165829a3 78( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
79 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
80 list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )