Many last minute fixes
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
df6dfe4b 1 Developers:
2 -----------
15e6162e 3 Paul Thompson <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org>
165829a3 4 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
df6dfe4b 5 Tyler Akins
165829a3 6 Lewis Bergman
7 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
8 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> : http://www.initio.no
9 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
10 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
11 Pål Løberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> : http://www.initio.no
12 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
13 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
14 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
15 Stefan Sels <sm@sels.com> http://stefan.sels.com
16 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
17 Shane Wilson
df6dfe4b 18
19 Translations:
20 -------------
a2a7852b 21 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog@yahoo.com>
df6dfe4b 22 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
23 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
1d091704 24 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak@CARNet.hr>
df6dfe4b 25 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
26 Dutch Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
27 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@jaze.nl>
28 M.J. Prinsen <dompie@mail.com>
29 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
30 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
31 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
32 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
8257ba3b 33 Nicolas Cartron <nc@ncartron.com>
15e6162e 34 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez@topd.ch>
df6dfe4b 35 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
8257ba3b 36 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt@charite.de>
15e6162e 37 Klaus Brunner <klaus@winf.at>
df6dfe4b 38 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
39 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh@macho.is>
40 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
41 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
42 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
43 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
44 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net>
45 Norwegian Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
46 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
47 Portuguese (Brazil) Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
48 Portuguese (Portugal) Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
49 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx@tep.ro>
50 Russian Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
51 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
52 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
53 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
54 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
55 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
6337ece3 56 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
57 Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
58 Olle Hällnäs <olle@xmms.org>
df6dfe4b 59 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
60 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
61 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak@yahoo.com>
73d9de4e 62
df6dfe4b 63 Significant Contributions:
64 --------------------------
65 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
66 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
165829a3 67 Web Site Admin/PR: Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
df6dfe4b 68
165829a3 69 Paginator Help: Charles Scheidecker
70 Other Code contributions:
71 Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
72 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
73 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
74 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
75 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
76 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
77 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
78 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
79 Many, many others...
df6dfe4b 80
165829a3 81( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
82 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
83 list, contact <captbunzo@squirrelmail.org> )