Minor change of wording...
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
1195c340 1 Developers:
2 -----------
6a3509e6 3 Peter Hutnick <peter@hutnick.com>
2b1d70aa 4 Luke Ehresman <luke@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~lehresma
5d829f80 5 Nathan Ehresman <nathan@squirrelmail.org> http://www.css.tayloru.edu/~nehresma
2b1d70aa 6 Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
7 Pĺl Lřberg <pallo@squirrelmail.org> http://www.initio.no
1195c340 8 Shane Wilson
2b1d70aa 9 Steve Gare http://www.xantara.co.uk
0bb277a0 10 Gerrit Padgham <gpadgham@commnav.com>
11 Matt Phillips <mphillip@commnav.com>
1195c340 12 Lewis Bergman
944eb785 13 Bryan Stalcup <bryan@stalcup.net>
2533956a 14 Tyler Akins
01f519fd 15
0b00486b 16 Translations:
1195c340 17 -------------
bafefd39 18 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz@fa.upc.es>
3565cee1 19 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej@sury.cz>
1de36f81 20 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus@webclaus.com>
3565cee1 21 Dutch: Arjen Halma <arjen@halma.nl>
5fe97d14 22 Estonian: Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
23 Peeter Russak <pezz@tkwcy.ee>
b80a4da6 24 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun@vallcom.com>
3565cee1 25 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx@club-internet.fr>
26 German: Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
ca8841e7 27 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten@netscape.net>
8b7f3fe5 28 Icelandic Karl Heiđar <karlh@macho.is>
e91e6548 29 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief@fisika.ui.ac.id>
3565cee1 30 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco@idcm.it>
31 Antonetti Roberto <antonr@piceniaweb.com> (help files)
32 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie@netian.com>
33 Norwegian: Gustav Foseid <gustavf@squirrelmail.org>
34 Polish: Lukasz Klimek <casa@lo.pila.pl>
35 Portuguese (Brazil): Henrique Moura <henriquemoura@hotmail.com>
73d9de4e 36 Portuguese (Portugal): Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben@nocturno.org>
3565cee1 37 Russian: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
38 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki@verat.net>
39 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hernan_collazo@salutia.com>
40 Swedish: Tobias Ekbom <tobias@vallcom.net>
41 Taiwan Ching <ching@kiwa.com.tw>
42 Turkish Volkan Yildirim <volkan@ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
73d9de4e 43
22ef7536 44 Significant Contributions:
45 --------------------------
944eb785 46 i18n support: Sergiusz Pawlowicz
47 SquirrelMail logo: Libor Kopecky <libor@globe.cz>
86d86347 48 Web Site Admin/PR: Paul Joseph Thompson <thomppj@okstate.edu>
b731cd83 49
944eb785 50 Code contributions: Konstantin Riabitsev <graf@relhum.org>
51 Alex Bleeker <beheer@hackers.nl>
b731cd83 52 Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
53 John Williams <jw@netpimp.com>
54 Ondrej Sury <ondrej@globe.cz>
bafefd39 55 Damien Sandras <dsandras@acm.org>
151fd5f8 56 Martin Jespersen <mbj@mbj.dk>
2b1d70aa 57 David Whittington <dwhittin@css.tayloru.edu>
6a3509e6 58 Many, many others...
86d86347 59
60(We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it is due.
61If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this list, contact
6a3509e6 62peter@squirrelmail.org)