copyright update
[squirrelmail.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
a588842d 1THE SQUIRRELMAIL TEAM
2=====================
3
4 Project Leader:
5 ---------------
f0099015 6 Rick Castello <rick@squirrelmail.org>
a588842d 7
8 Main Developers:
9 ----------------
f0099015 10 Alex Lemaresquier <alex@brainstorm.fr>
11 Chris Hilts <tassium@squirrelmail.org> http://www.birdbrained.org
12 Erin Schnabel <ebullient@squirrelmail.org> http://ebullient.haaser.com
13 Jonathan Angliss <jon@squirrelmail.org>
14 Jimmy Conner <jimmy@sqmail.org> http://sqmail.org
15 Marc Groot Koerkamp <marc@squirrelmail.org>
16 Paul Lesneiwski <pdontthink@angrynerds.com>
17 Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org> http://mingo.ath.cx
18 Seth E. Randall <sethr@missoulafcu.org>
19 Thijs Kinkhorst <kink@squirrelmail.org> http://thijs.kinkhorst.nl
20 Tomas Kuliavas <tokul@users.sourceforge.net> http://www.topolis.lt
a588842d 21
22 Past Developers, now retired:
23 -----------------------------
24 Brent Bice, Bron Gondwana, Bryan Stalcup, Gerrit Padgham, Gustav Foseid,
25 Jason Munro, Konstantin Riabitsev, Lewis Bergman, Luke Ehresman, Matt Phillips
26 Nathan Ehresman, Paul Thompson, Peter Hutnick, Pål Løberg, Shane Wilson,
27 Simon Dick, Steve Falla, Steve Gare, Tyler Akins, Wouter Teepe.
28 (Thanks people!)
29
df6dfe4b 30
ce628f00 31 Translations:
df6dfe4b 32 -------------
ce628f00 33
a588842d 34 Mailinglist: squirrelmail-i18n@lists.sourceforge.net
35 Leader: Philippe Mingo <philippe@squirrelmail.org>
ce628f00 36
57564e64 37 Arabic Asrar Abbasi <asrar at canasoft.net>
38 Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib at biznas.com>
4d2d607a 39 Mohamed H. Tawfiq <mhtawfiq at creative-e.net>
40
57564e64 41 Basque Iker Etxaniz ietxaniz at csiss.jesuitak.org
42 Eneko Harreguy eharreguy at csiss.jesuitak.org
43 Jabier Martinez jmartinez at csiss.jesuitak.org
4d2d607a 44
57564e64 45 Bengali Uttiya Chowdhury <chowdhury_uttiya at yahoo.com>
4d2d607a 46
47 British Mark Boddington <mark.boddington at transactgroup.net>
48
49 Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog at yahoo.com>
50
57564e64 51 Catalan Josep Sanz <jsanz at fa.upc.es>
4d2d607a 52
53 Chinese (Simplified)
54 Bo Jin <bensonjin at yahoo.com>
55
56 Chinese (Traditional)
57 Ching <ching at kiwa.com.tw>
58 Ray Liao <ray6 at mail2000.com.tw>
59
57564e64 60 Croatian Albert Novak <Albert.Novak at CARNet.hr>
4d2d607a 61 Zoran Dzelajlija <jelly+i18n at srk.fer.hr> (last translator)
62
57564e64 63 Czech Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
64 Tomas Zvala <fox at murder.cz>
44e76720 65 Tomas Drbohlav <tomas.drbohlav at mff.cuni.cz>
4d2d607a 66
57564e64 67 Danish Claus Rasmussen <claus at webclaus.com>
4d2d607a 68
57564e64 69 Dutch M.J. Prinsen <translation at prinsenonline.com>
70 Arjen Halma <arjen at halma.nl>
4d2d607a 71
57564e64 72 Estonian Lauri Jesmin <jesmin at ut.ee>
73 Peeter Russak <pezz at tkwcy.ee>
8ad17056 74 Tanel Kindsigo <tanel at vykk.vil.ee>
4d2d607a 75
2b3ee8ed 76 Faroese Danial Olsen <danial at com-data.fo>
4d2d607a 77
78 Farsi Reza Mohammadi <remohammadi at users.sourceforge.net>
79
80 Finnish Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
81 Jaakko Heusala <jaakko.heusala at kapsi.fi>
82 Juha Ojaniemi <juha.ojaniemi at netello.com>
2b3ee8ed 83 Kari Mattsson <kari at trivore.com>
4d2d607a 84
57564e64 85 French Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx at club-internet.fr>
86 Nicolas Cartron <nc at ncartron.com>
4d2d607a 87 Olivier Piquerez <piquerez at topd.ch>
88 Antoine Hulin <antoine at origan.fdn.org>
89 Alex Lemaresquier <alex at brainstorm.fr> (current maintainer)
90 Laurent Pozza <laurent at pozza.org>
2b3ee8ed 91 Intri Geri <intrigeri at boum.org>
4d2d607a 92
57564e64 93 German Roland Bauerschmidt <rb at debian.org>
4d2d607a 94 Ralf Hildebrandt <Ralf.Hildebrandt at charite.de> (coordinator)
57564e64 95 Klaus Brunner <klaus at winf.at>
4d2d607a 96 Ferdie Ferdsen <ferdie at despam.de>
2b3ee8ed 97 Thomas Fründ <fruend at fhos.de>
b5b7638a 98 Florian Daumling <jam at qv90.de>
4d2d607a 99
7459ddd3 100 Greek George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
101 Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>
4d2d607a 102
57564e64 103 Hebrew Yoav Bagno <yoavb at zavit.net.il>
4d2d607a 104
57564e64 105 Hungarian István-Attila András <bergkatten at netscape.net>
106 KADI Gergo <gergo at kapu.hu>
f0099015 107 Zoltan Levardy <zoltan at levardy.org>
4d2d607a 108
57564e64 109 Icelandic Karl Heiðar <karlh at macho.is>
4d2d607a 110 H.M.Gestsson <skvirrelmail at kuntnet.org>
111
57564e64 112 Indonesian Arief S Fitrianto <arief at fisika.ui.ac.id>
4d2d607a 113
57564e64 114 Italian Aldo Moresco <moresco at idcm.it>
115 Antonetti Roberto <antonr at piceniaweb.com> (help files)
2b3ee8ed 116 Marco Ciullini <marco.ciullini at datamar.it>
4d2d607a 117 Gianmichele Murano <gingia at email.it>
118 Valerio Felici <valerio at bgweb.it> (last translator)
119
57564e64 120 Japanese HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato at yamaai-tech.com>
af0f8ab2 121 Andre Nicholson <andre at neo-anime.org>
4d2d607a 122
57564e64 123 Korean Jong-II Kim <aporie at netian.com>
4d2d607a 124
57564e64 125 Lithuanian Tomas Kuliavas <tokul at users.sourceforge.net>
4d2d607a 126
57564e64 127 Malay Sapuan bin Samion <sapuan at pc.jaring.my>
4d2d607a 128
129 Norwegian Bokmal
130 Gustav Foseid <gustavf at squirrelmail.org>
131 Frode Nordahl <frode at powertech.no>
132 Robin Smidsrød <robin at smidsrod.no> (last translator)
133 Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans at nordhaug.priv.no>
134
135 Norwegian Nynorsk
136 Magni Onsøien <magnio-squirrel at initio.no>
137 Ola Ketil Siqveland <ola.k.siqveland at tn.his.no>
138 Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans at nordhaug.priv.no>
139
57564e64 140 Polish Lukasz Klimek <casa at lo.pila.pl>
141 Horus <horus at dronet.pl>
3c87ce9a 142 Andrzej Pruszynski <donkiszot (at) fiz,coi,waw,pl>
4d2d607a 143
144 Portuguese (Brazil)
145 Henrique Moura <henriquemoura at hotmail.com>
57564e64 146 Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli at ima.sp.gov.br>
4d2d607a 147 Marcos Tadeu <marcos at v2r.com.br>
148 Fabio Mengue <fabio at unicamp.br>
149
150 Portuguese (Portugal)
151 Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben at nocturno.org>
152
57564e64 153 Romanian Mircea Ilie <mrx at tep.ro>
fb459b6b 154 Veaceslav Chicu <slavic at chicu.ro>
4d2d607a 155
156 Russian Gregory Mokhin <mok at kde.ru>
157
57564e64 158 Serbian Boris Manojlovic <steki at verat.net>
4d2d607a 159 Nenad Peric <nesha at teleport.co.yu>
160
57564e64 161 Slovak Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
4d2d607a 162 Peter Kubicko <Booster13 at centrum.cz>
163
57564e64 164 Slovenian Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan at orpo.si>
4d2d607a 165
57564e64 166 Spanish Hernan Collazo <hcollazo at opengeeks.com.ar>
167 Philippe Mingo <philippe at squirrelmail.org>
4d2d607a 168 Dirk Enrique Seiffert <ds at caribenet.com>
169
57564e64 170 Swedish Tobias Ekbom <tobias at vallcom.net>
171 Teemu Junnila <teejun at vallcom.com>
172 Olle Hällnäs <olle at xmms.org>
173 Johan Fernberger <johan at fernberger.com>
4d2d607a 174 Fredrik Jervfors <sqm_admin at fimbul.net> (translation coordinator)
175
57564e64 176 Thai Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak at yahoo.com>
4d2d607a 177 (Thai translation is not supported until someone updates translation)
178
030dae84 179 Turkish Kerem Erkan <kerem.erkan at basari.com.tr>
4d2d607a 180 Volkan Yildirim <volkan at ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>
181 Dr.Hikmet Gumus <gumush at hitstar.org>
182
57564e64 183 Uighur Mamatjan Tursun <oghri at 163.com>
4d2d607a 184
f0099015 185 Ukrainian Oleg Baranovsky <oleg at uazone.net>
4d2d607a 186 (Ukrainian is not supported until someone updates translation.
87c6b544 187 translation is not in Ukrainian)
4d2d607a 188
57564e64 189 Vietnamese Le Viet Hung <heros at hcm.fpt.vn>
4d2d607a 190 (Vietnamese is not supported until someone updates translation.
87c6b544 191 translation is not in Vietnamese)
4d2d607a 192
f0099015 193 Welsh Andrew Rawlins <awr at aber.ac.uk>
c5d87fa3 194
df6dfe4b 195 Significant Contributions:
196 --------------------------
a588842d 197 Sergiusz Pawlowicz, Libor Kopecky, Stefan Meier, Charles Scheidecker,
198 Alex Bleeker, Damien Sandras, David Whittington, Jan-Pieter Cornet,
199 John Williams, Martin Jespersen, Ondrej Sury, Pontus Ullgren,
200 Stefan Sels, Rob Siemborski and many others!
201
202 Thanks to all who have made SquirrelMail the way it is now!
203 That includes bugreporters, patch submitters, testers, plugin authors, ...
df6dfe4b 204
df6dfe4b 205
165829a3 206( We have tried to keep this up to date to give credit where it
207 is due. If you feel that you have wrongfully been left off this
da62986d 208 list, contact <rick@squirrelmail.org> )