squirrelmail-git-svn.git
2 months agoupstream update master
root [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 21:29:53 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
upstream update

2 months agoupstream update
root [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:08:13 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
upstream update

4 months agoupstream update
root [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:59:05 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
upstream update

5 months agoupstream update
root [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 19:59:45 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
upstream update

9 months agoupstream update
root [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 21:37:59 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
upstream update

10 months agoupstream update
root [Thu, 28 May 2020 18:44:18 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
upstream update

11 months agonew upstream
root [Sat, 9 May 2020 16:44:14 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
new upstream

11 months agoinitial commit
Ian Kelling [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 03:10:39 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
initial commit