squirrelmail-git-svn.git
6 months agoupstream update master
root [Thu, 26 May 2022 18:51:02 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
upstream update

6 months agoupstream update
root [Fri, 20 May 2022 11:22:00 +0000 (07:22 -0400)]
upstream update

7 months agoupstream update
root [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 19:03:07 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
upstream update

7 months agoupstream update
root [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 21:33:02 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
upstream update

9 months agoupstream update
root [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 23:40:22 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
upstream update

14 months agoupstream update
root [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:02:29 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
upstream update

14 months agoupstream update
root [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 18:57:07 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
upstream update

21 months agoupstream update
root [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 21:29:53 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
upstream update

22 months agoupstream update
root [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:08:13 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
upstream update

2 years agoupstream update
root [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:59:05 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
upstream update

2 years agoupstream update
root [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 19:59:45 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
upstream update

2 years agoupstream update
root [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 21:37:59 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
upstream update

2 years agoupstream update
root [Thu, 28 May 2020 18:44:18 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
upstream update

2 years agonew upstream
root [Sat, 9 May 2020 16:44:14 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
new upstream

2 years agoinitial commit
Ian Kelling [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 03:10:39 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
initial commit