spd-debian.git
4 years agofixed desc to be more inclusive master
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 15:13:26 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
fixed desc to be more inclusive

5 years agoInitial commit
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 19:34:05 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
Initial commit