removing navbar at the top of the site for now
authorAndrew Engelbrecht <andrew@fsf.org>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 16:24:23 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerAndrew Engelbrecht <andrew@fsf.org>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 16:34:38 +0000 (12:34 -0400)
commit910701afe98d774eb82a2bac67f844d7e8d2067f
treefa0f8b23b88f1da988287dd202131964e619ed55
parentb68702408d3719901f32491a4403c57ec6489eaa
removing navbar at the top of the site for now

we don't want to take away from the self-presence of the site, and this
page is not a part of fsf.org. if we decide to re-add the navbar in the
future, we can revert this commit. thankfully, Valessio added a very
nice section about the FSF, with the FSF logo in the footer.
templates/html.html.twig [deleted file]