rainbowstream.git
6 years agobumped version
Orakaro [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 16:07:08 +0000 (01:07 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agoMerge pull request #38 from frasertweedale/fix/no-gcc
Orakaro [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 16:05:52 +0000 (01:05 +0900)]
Merge pull request #38 from frasertweedale/fix/no-gcc

c_image.py: use cc instead of gcc

6 years agoc_image.py: use cc instead of gcc
Fraser Tweedale [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:41:40 +0000 (10:41 +1000)]
c_image.py: use cc instead of gcc

Compile using ``cc`` instead of ``gcc`` to support systems where the
default C compiler is not GCC.  For example, GCC does not ship in
FreeBSD 10, but Clang is installed as ``cc`` and works fine.  On
systems where GCC is the default C compiler, it is usually installed
as ``cc`` as well, so this change should not result in problems for
existing users.

6 years agoupdate link
vunhat_minh [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 05:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +0900)]
update link

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 05:50:52 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 05:50:27 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoconfig heartbeat-timeout to 120
vunhat_minh [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 03:48:54 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
config heartbeat-timeout to 120

6 years agoxrange in python 3
Orakaro [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:28:29 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
xrange in python 3

6 years agorefactoring
Orakaro [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 09:55:42 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
refactoring

6 years agorelease v0.7.1
Orakaro [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 07:00:05 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
release v0.7.1

6 years agoMerge pull request #36 from saturn597/master
Orakaro [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 06:43:58 +0000 (15:43 +0900)]
Merge pull request #36 from saturn597/master

don't drop user input after spaces when attempting eval

6 years agodon't drop user input after spaces when attempting eval
Me [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 05:42:19 +0000 (01:42 -0400)]
don't drop user input after spaces when attempting eval

6 years agoadjust color for larapaste and tomorrow_night
Orakaro [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 02:38:25 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
adjust color for larapaste and tomorrow_night

6 years agodelete debug print
Orakaro [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 16:15:52 +0000 (01:15 +0900)]
delete debug print

6 years agoremove default theme, add retweet count and favorites count
Orakaro [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 16:13:47 +0000 (01:13 +0900)]
remove default theme, add retweet count and favorites count

6 years agocurrent_buffer in unicode wrapper
Orakaro [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:48:52 +0000 (22:48 +0900)]
current_buffer in unicode wrapper

6 years agoautopep8
vunhat_minh [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 03:42:33 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
autopep8

6 years agomerge with built mute dict
vunhat_minh [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 03:37:18 +0000 (12:37 +0900)]
merge with built mute dict

6 years agoconfig fix
vunhat_minh [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 03:33:04 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
config fix

6 years agofix unicode bug in Python 3
Orakaro [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:12:11 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
fix unicode bug in Python 3

6 years agoadd muting filter for stream API
Orakaro [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +0900)]
add muting filter for stream API

6 years agoMerge pull request #34 from BryanSalas/master
Orakaro [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:57:54 +0000 (20:57 +0900)]
Merge pull request #34 from BryanSalas/master

Added feature to remove muted user from stream

6 years agoremoved extra space
Bryan Salas [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 06:21:31 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
removed extra space

6 years agoremoved degbug print
Bryan Salas [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 06:20:36 +0000 (01:20 -0500)]
removed degbug print

6 years agomuting now stops user from appearing on stream, issue 33
Bryan Salas [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 06:15:21 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
muting now stops user from appearing on stream, issue 33

6 years agoadd HIDE_PROMPT config, timeout to check interval and fix readline bug with Python 3
Orakaro [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:21:45 +0000 (00:21 +0900)]
add HIDE_PROMPT config, timeout to check interval and fix readline bug with Python 3

6 years agofix serious bug with CPU 100%
Orakaro [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 13:03:51 +0000 (22:03 +0900)]
fix serious bug with CPU 100%

6 years agoautopep8
Orakaro [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:22:42 +0000 (00:22 +0900)]
autopep8

6 years agofix annoyed bug when new tweet disrupt prompt
Orakaro [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:17:53 +0000 (00:17 +0900)]
fix annoyed bug when new tweet disrupt prompt

6 years agohelp command not found
vunhat_minh [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:30:11 +0000 (19:30 +0900)]
help command not found

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 03:56:18 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 03:55:48 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoremove pysqlite from setup.py
Orakaro [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 01:02:38 +0000 (10:02 +0900)]
remove pysqlite from setup.py

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 14:18:13 +0000 (23:18 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 14:16:42 +0000 (23:16 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agofix small bug
Orakaro [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 14:13:59 +0000 (23:13 +0900)]
fix small bug

6 years agodelete unused
Orakaro [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 14:08:04 +0000 (23:08 +0900)]
delete unused

6 years agoProcess to Thread, Goodbye SQLAlchemy
Orakaro [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 14:04:49 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
Process to Thread, Goodbye SQLAlchemy

6 years agoMerge pull request #30 from BryanSalas/master
Orakaro [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 10:01:59 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Merge pull request #30 from BryanSalas/master

Fixed issue #19 as an important improvement for v0.6.0

6 years agoremoved debug print
Bryan Salas [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 21:03:42 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
removed debug print

6 years agoremoved unneeded expection title
Bryan Salas [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 21:00:47 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
removed unneeded expection title

6 years agoremoved unneeded code
Bryan Salas [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 20:58:11 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
removed unneeded code

6 years agofixed issue 19, stream is thread now
Bryan Salas [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 20:53:50 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
fixed issue 19, stream is thread now

6 years agobumped version
Orakaro [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 01:00:14 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agodrop io.open
Orakaro [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:59:34 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
drop io.open

6 years agojson save and load without utf-8
Orakaro [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:38:37 +0000 (09:38 +0900)]
json save and load without utf-8

6 years agoopen file with encoding (python 2/3 supported)
Orakaro [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 23:47:51 +0000 (08:47 +0900)]
open file with encoding (python 2/3 supported)

6 years agorefactoring some code
vunhat_minh [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:56:13 +0000 (18:56 +0900)]
refactoring some code

6 years agoadd color for hashtag and try catch for quit() in ctrl+c
vunhat_minh [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 04:19:11 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
add color for hashtag and try catch for quit() in ctrl+c

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:DTVD/rainbowstream
Orakaro [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:27:48 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:DTVD/rainbowstream

6 years agohandle ctrl+c
Orakaro [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:27:39 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
handle ctrl+c

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:32:01 +0000 (23:32 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:28:21 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:26:56 +0000 (23:26 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoMerge pull request #28 from thameera/patch-1
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:04:53 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
Merge pull request #28 from thameera/patch-1

Add required packages to README

6 years agoAdd required packages to README
Thameera Senanayaka [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 13:57:06 +0000 (19:27 +0530)]
Add required packages to README

Linux distributions need the `python-dev` and `libsqlite3-dev` packages to have been installed for rainbowstream to install.

6 years agocheck semaphore fist on tweet and message
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 12:58:26 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
check semaphore fist on tweet and message

6 years agodocument version
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 11:27:38 +0000 (20:27 +0900)]
document version

6 years agopause + replay
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 11:26:31 +0000 (20:26 +0900)]
pause + replay

6 years agochmod after install by sudo
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 06:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +0900)]
chmod after install by sudo

6 years ago[] and id=
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 05:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
[] and id=

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 02:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate conf.py
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 02:27:54 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
Update conf.py

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 02:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agonot allow change format inside the app
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 02:26:21 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
not allow change format inside the app

6 years agoformat tweet and status
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 02:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
format tweet and status

6 years agodelete db file if exist on startup
Orakaro [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 12:31:16 +0000 (21:31 +0900)]
delete db file if exist on startup

6 years agobumped version
Orakaro [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 03:26:04 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agofix serious bug in import HTMLParser in Python > 3.4
Orakaro [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 03:25:18 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
fix serious bug in import HTMLParser in Python > 3.4

6 years agoquick fix sudo installer put file in /root/ bug
Orakaro [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
quick fix sudo installer put file in /root/ bug

6 years agobumped veresion
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:30:15 +0000 (07:30 +0900)]
bumped veresion

6 years agoMerge pull request #21 from mafagafogigante/typos
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:25:45 +0000 (07:25 +0900)]
Merge pull request #21 from mafagafogigante/typos

Some typos fixed

6 years agoSome typos fixed
mafagafogigante [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:04:45 +0000 (19:04 -0300)]
Some typos fixed

6 years agocut gif
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:12:14 +0000 (02:12 +0900)]
cut gif

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:19:17 +0000 (01:19 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:17:53 +0000 (01:17 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoleep gif
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:14:32 +0000 (01:14 +0900)]
leep gif

6 years agogif
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:48:03 +0000 (00:48 +0900)]
gif

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:22:50 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agodrop debug line
vunhat_minh [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:21:18 +0000 (18:21 +0900)]
drop debug line

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoconfigurable prefix + change THEME in config
vunhat_minh [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:16:56 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
configurable prefix + change THEME in config

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 05:06:34 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 05:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate conf.py
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:55:17 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
Update conf.py

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:54:16 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agodrop custom config, change IMAGE_ON_TERM on app running
vunhat_minh [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:48:03 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
drop custom config, change IMAGE_ON_TERM on app running

6 years agonotify config changed in draw
vunhat_minh [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:21:20 +0000 (16:21 +0900)]
notify config changed in draw

6 years agonature
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 04:03:56 +0000 (13:03 +0900)]
nature

6 years agohaiku
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 04:00:12 +0000 (13:00 +0900)]
haiku

6 years agosphinxdoc
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:57:26 +0000 (12:57 +0900)]
sphinxdoc

6 years agosphinxdoc
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:54:10 +0000 (12:54 +0900)]
sphinxdoc

6 years agosphinx
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:52:50 +0000 (12:52 +0900)]
sphinx

6 years agojinja2 docs
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:45:39 +0000 (12:45 +0900)]
jinja2 docs

6 years agorebuild
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:29:33 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
rebuild

6 years agodocs flask
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:16:54 +0000 (12:16 +0900)]
docs flask

6 years agoinclude dm in timeline
vunhat_minh [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:22:39 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
include dm in timeline

6 years agorefactoring and add various comments
Orakaro [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:52:23 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
refactoring and add various comments

6 years agoautopep8 and bumped version
Orakaro [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 10:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
autopep8 and bumped version

6 years agoMerge branch 'unescape'
Orakaro [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 10:11:49 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
Merge branch 'unescape'