rainbowstream.git
6 years agoMerge pull request #47 from hexagon5un/master
Orakaro [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:45:54 +0000 (00:45 +0900)]
Merge pull request #47 from hexagon5un/master

added support for "open" follow https:// links

6 years agoadded support for "open" follow https:// links
Elliot Williams [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:26:43 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
added support for "open" follow https:// links

open only works for links that start with "http://"
extended to deal with "https://"

6 years agoadd color for mytweet
Orakaro [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:31:59 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
add color for mytweet

6 years agofix #46
vunhat_minh [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 02:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
fix #46

6 years agoremake screenshot
Orakaro [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:03:32 +0000 (00:03 +0900)]
remake screenshot

6 years agofix document
Orakaro [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:01:01 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
fix document

6 years agofinal version
vunhat_minh [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 07:36:02 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
final version

6 years agoworking fine in CentOS
vunhat_minh [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 05:22:04 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
working fine in CentOS

6 years agoadd info and colored
Orakaro [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 01:09:26 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
add info and colored

6 years agoprototype for message thread
Orakaro [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 15:46:19 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
prototype for message thread

6 years agoscreenshot remake
Orakaro [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 07:55:45 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
screenshot remake

6 years agomonokai
Orakaro [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 07:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
monokai

6 years agoquote and pause bug fix
Orakaro [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 07:32:32 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
quote and pause bug fix

6 years agounocde symbol for retweet and favorite
Orakaro [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 06:53:51 +0000 (15:53 +0900)]
unocde symbol for retweet and favorite

6 years agofix readline calculation bug with escape sequence in colored mode
Orakaro [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 06:01:04 +0000 (15:01 +0900)]
fix readline calculation bug with escape sequence in colored mode

6 years agoslightly change
Orakaro [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 05:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
slightly change

6 years agodelete unused lib
Orakaro [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:26:15 +0000 (02:26 +0900)]
delete unused lib

6 years agotypo
Orakaro [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:04:48 +0000 (02:04 +0900)]
typo

6 years agomodify docs
Orakaro [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:03:03 +0000 (02:03 +0900)]
modify docs

6 years agorearrange functions and add docs
Orakaro [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:37:13 +0000 (01:37 +0900)]
rearrange functions and add docs

6 years agoMerge pull request #44 from JohnWheel/master
Orakaro [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:41:33 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
Merge pull request #44 from JohnWheel/master

Added conversation command

6 years agoAdded conversation command
John [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Added conversation command

Shows the chain of replies prior to a certain tweet mimicking the
thread command from ttytter.

6 years agobumped version
vunhat_minh [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agocatch IOError when config not exists
vunhat_minh [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:29:30 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
catch IOError when config not exists

6 years agoupdate README
vunhat_minh [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:17:15 +0000 (13:17 +0900)]
update README

6 years agoupdate README
vunhat_minh [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:13:22 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
update README

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 01:11:45 +0000 (10:11 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 14:51:33 +0000 (23:51 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoMerge branch 'use_arrow'
vunhat_minh [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:43:11 +0000 (13:43 +0900)]
Merge branch 'use_arrow'

6 years agoMerge pull request #39 from bartj3/fix/timezones
Orakaro [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:42:44 +0000 (13:42 +0900)]
Merge pull request #39 from bartj3/fix/timezones

fix incorrect timezone parsing

6 years agoarrow
vunhat_minh [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:41:13 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
arrow

6 years agoMerge pull request #40 from bartj3/fix/typo
Orakaro [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 02:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
Merge pull request #40 from bartj3/fix/typo

fix typo in help

6 years agofix typo in help
Bart van Zon [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:08:08 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
fix typo in help

6 years agofix incorrect timezone parsing
Bart van Zon [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:03:03 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
fix incorrect timezone parsing

6 years agopreview quote format
vunhat_minh [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 03:56:10 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
preview quote format

6 years agorelease lock after Heartbeat timeout
Orakaro [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 12:47:50 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
release lock after Heartbeat timeout

6 years agosupport quote format
Orakaro [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 08:10:19 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
support quote format

6 years agobumped version
Orakaro [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 16:07:08 +0000 (01:07 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agoMerge pull request #38 from frasertweedale/fix/no-gcc
Orakaro [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 16:05:52 +0000 (01:05 +0900)]
Merge pull request #38 from frasertweedale/fix/no-gcc

c_image.py: use cc instead of gcc

6 years agoc_image.py: use cc instead of gcc
Fraser Tweedale [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:41:40 +0000 (10:41 +1000)]
c_image.py: use cc instead of gcc

Compile using ``cc`` instead of ``gcc`` to support systems where the
default C compiler is not GCC.  For example, GCC does not ship in
FreeBSD 10, but Clang is installed as ``cc`` and works fine.  On
systems where GCC is the default C compiler, it is usually installed
as ``cc`` as well, so this change should not result in problems for
existing users.

6 years agoupdate link
vunhat_minh [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 05:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +0900)]
update link

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 05:50:52 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 05:50:27 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoconfig heartbeat-timeout to 120
vunhat_minh [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 03:48:54 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
config heartbeat-timeout to 120

6 years agoxrange in python 3
Orakaro [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:28:29 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
xrange in python 3

6 years agorefactoring
Orakaro [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 09:55:42 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
refactoring

6 years agorelease v0.7.1
Orakaro [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 07:00:05 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
release v0.7.1

6 years agoMerge pull request #36 from saturn597/master
Orakaro [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 06:43:58 +0000 (15:43 +0900)]
Merge pull request #36 from saturn597/master

don't drop user input after spaces when attempting eval

6 years agodon't drop user input after spaces when attempting eval
Me [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 05:42:19 +0000 (01:42 -0400)]
don't drop user input after spaces when attempting eval

6 years agoadjust color for larapaste and tomorrow_night
Orakaro [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 02:38:25 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
adjust color for larapaste and tomorrow_night

6 years agodelete debug print
Orakaro [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 16:15:52 +0000 (01:15 +0900)]
delete debug print

6 years agoremove default theme, add retweet count and favorites count
Orakaro [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 16:13:47 +0000 (01:13 +0900)]
remove default theme, add retweet count and favorites count

6 years agocurrent_buffer in unicode wrapper
Orakaro [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:48:52 +0000 (22:48 +0900)]
current_buffer in unicode wrapper

6 years agoautopep8
vunhat_minh [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 03:42:33 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
autopep8

6 years agomerge with built mute dict
vunhat_minh [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 03:37:18 +0000 (12:37 +0900)]
merge with built mute dict

6 years agoconfig fix
vunhat_minh [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 03:33:04 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
config fix

6 years agofix unicode bug in Python 3
Orakaro [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:12:11 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
fix unicode bug in Python 3

6 years agoadd muting filter for stream API
Orakaro [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +0900)]
add muting filter for stream API

6 years agoMerge pull request #34 from BryanSalas/master
Orakaro [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:57:54 +0000 (20:57 +0900)]
Merge pull request #34 from BryanSalas/master

Added feature to remove muted user from stream

6 years agoremoved extra space
Bryan Salas [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 06:21:31 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
removed extra space

6 years agoremoved degbug print
Bryan Salas [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 06:20:36 +0000 (01:20 -0500)]
removed degbug print

6 years agomuting now stops user from appearing on stream, issue 33
Bryan Salas [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 06:15:21 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
muting now stops user from appearing on stream, issue 33

6 years agoadd HIDE_PROMPT config, timeout to check interval and fix readline bug with Python 3
Orakaro [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:21:45 +0000 (00:21 +0900)]
add HIDE_PROMPT config, timeout to check interval and fix readline bug with Python 3

6 years agofix serious bug with CPU 100%
Orakaro [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 13:03:51 +0000 (22:03 +0900)]
fix serious bug with CPU 100%

6 years agoautopep8
Orakaro [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:22:42 +0000 (00:22 +0900)]
autopep8

6 years agofix annoyed bug when new tweet disrupt prompt
Orakaro [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:17:53 +0000 (00:17 +0900)]
fix annoyed bug when new tweet disrupt prompt

6 years agohelp command not found
vunhat_minh [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:30:11 +0000 (19:30 +0900)]
help command not found

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 03:56:18 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 03:55:48 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoremove pysqlite from setup.py
Orakaro [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 01:02:38 +0000 (10:02 +0900)]
remove pysqlite from setup.py

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 14:18:13 +0000 (23:18 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 14:16:42 +0000 (23:16 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agofix small bug
Orakaro [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 14:13:59 +0000 (23:13 +0900)]
fix small bug

6 years agodelete unused
Orakaro [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 14:08:04 +0000 (23:08 +0900)]
delete unused

6 years agoProcess to Thread, Goodbye SQLAlchemy
Orakaro [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 14:04:49 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
Process to Thread, Goodbye SQLAlchemy

6 years agoMerge pull request #30 from BryanSalas/master
Orakaro [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 10:01:59 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Merge pull request #30 from BryanSalas/master

Fixed issue #19 as an important improvement for v0.6.0

6 years agoremoved debug print
Bryan Salas [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 21:03:42 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
removed debug print

6 years agoremoved unneeded expection title
Bryan Salas [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 21:00:47 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
removed unneeded expection title

6 years agoremoved unneeded code
Bryan Salas [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 20:58:11 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
removed unneeded code

6 years agofixed issue 19, stream is thread now
Bryan Salas [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 20:53:50 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
fixed issue 19, stream is thread now

6 years agobumped version
Orakaro [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 01:00:14 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agodrop io.open
Orakaro [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:59:34 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
drop io.open

6 years agojson save and load without utf-8
Orakaro [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:38:37 +0000 (09:38 +0900)]
json save and load without utf-8

6 years agoopen file with encoding (python 2/3 supported)
Orakaro [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 23:47:51 +0000 (08:47 +0900)]
open file with encoding (python 2/3 supported)

6 years agorefactoring some code
vunhat_minh [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:56:13 +0000 (18:56 +0900)]
refactoring some code

6 years agoadd color for hashtag and try catch for quit() in ctrl+c
vunhat_minh [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 04:19:11 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
add color for hashtag and try catch for quit() in ctrl+c

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:DTVD/rainbowstream
Orakaro [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:27:48 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:DTVD/rainbowstream

6 years agohandle ctrl+c
Orakaro [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:27:39 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
handle ctrl+c

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:32:01 +0000 (23:32 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:28:21 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:26:56 +0000 (23:26 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoMerge pull request #28 from thameera/patch-1
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:04:53 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
Merge pull request #28 from thameera/patch-1

Add required packages to README

6 years agoAdd required packages to README
Thameera Senanayaka [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 13:57:06 +0000 (19:27 +0530)]
Add required packages to README

Linux distributions need the `python-dev` and `libsqlite3-dev` packages to have been installed for rainbowstream to install.

6 years agocheck semaphore fist on tweet and message
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 12:58:26 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
check semaphore fist on tweet and message

6 years agodocument version
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 11:27:38 +0000 (20:27 +0900)]
document version

6 years agopause + replay
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 11:26:31 +0000 (20:26 +0900)]
pause + replay

6 years agochmod after install by sudo
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 06:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +0900)]
chmod after install by sudo

6 years ago[] and id=
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 05:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
[] and id=

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 02:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate conf.py
Orakaro [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 02:27:54 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
Update conf.py