rainbowstream.git
6 years agodelete db file if exist on startup
Orakaro [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 12:31:16 +0000 (21:31 +0900)]
delete db file if exist on startup

6 years agobumped version
Orakaro [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 03:26:04 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agofix serious bug in import HTMLParser in Python > 3.4
Orakaro [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 03:25:18 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
fix serious bug in import HTMLParser in Python > 3.4

6 years agoquick fix sudo installer put file in /root/ bug
Orakaro [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
quick fix sudo installer put file in /root/ bug

6 years agobumped veresion
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:30:15 +0000 (07:30 +0900)]
bumped veresion

6 years agoMerge pull request #21 from mafagafogigante/typos
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:25:45 +0000 (07:25 +0900)]
Merge pull request #21 from mafagafogigante/typos

Some typos fixed

6 years agoSome typos fixed
mafagafogigante [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:04:45 +0000 (19:04 -0300)]
Some typos fixed

6 years agocut gif
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:12:14 +0000 (02:12 +0900)]
cut gif

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:19:17 +0000 (01:19 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:17:53 +0000 (01:17 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoleep gif
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:14:32 +0000 (01:14 +0900)]
leep gif

6 years agogif
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:48:03 +0000 (00:48 +0900)]
gif

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:22:50 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agodrop debug line
vunhat_minh [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:21:18 +0000 (18:21 +0900)]
drop debug line

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoconfigurable prefix + change THEME in config
vunhat_minh [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:16:56 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
configurable prefix + change THEME in config

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 05:06:34 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 05:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate conf.py
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:55:17 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
Update conf.py

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:54:16 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agodrop custom config, change IMAGE_ON_TERM on app running
vunhat_minh [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:48:03 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
drop custom config, change IMAGE_ON_TERM on app running

6 years agonotify config changed in draw
vunhat_minh [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:21:20 +0000 (16:21 +0900)]
notify config changed in draw

6 years agonature
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 04:03:56 +0000 (13:03 +0900)]
nature

6 years agohaiku
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 04:00:12 +0000 (13:00 +0900)]
haiku

6 years agosphinxdoc
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:57:26 +0000 (12:57 +0900)]
sphinxdoc

6 years agosphinxdoc
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:54:10 +0000 (12:54 +0900)]
sphinxdoc

6 years agosphinx
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:52:50 +0000 (12:52 +0900)]
sphinx

6 years agojinja2 docs
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:45:39 +0000 (12:45 +0900)]
jinja2 docs

6 years agorebuild
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:29:33 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
rebuild

6 years agodocs flask
vunhat_minh [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:16:54 +0000 (12:16 +0900)]
docs flask

6 years agoinclude dm in timeline
vunhat_minh [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:22:39 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
include dm in timeline

6 years agorefactoring and add various comments
Orakaro [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:52:23 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
refactoring and add various comments

6 years agoautopep8 and bumped version
Orakaro [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 10:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
autopep8 and bumped version

6 years agoMerge branch 'unescape'
Orakaro [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 10:11:49 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
Merge branch 'unescape'

6 years agoMerge pull request #20 from bnrubin/master
Orakaro [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 10:11:33 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
Merge pull request #20 from bnrubin/master

Unescape HTML entities & grab full retweet text

6 years agosuggest fix for #20
Orakaro [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 01:56:50 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
suggest fix for #20

6 years agoGrab full text for retweeted statuses
Benjamin Rubin [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:12:24 +0000 (20:12 -0400)]
Grab full text for retweeted statuses

6 years agoUnescape HTML entities in tweets and messages
Benjamin Rubin [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:58 +0000 (20:00 -0400)]
Unescape HTML entities in tweets and messages

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 07:58:56 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 07:49:35 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoupdated succesfully
Orakaro [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 07:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
updated succesfully

6 years agodocs
Orakaro [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 07:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
docs

6 years agoindex.rst
Orakaro [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 07:00:29 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
index.rst

6 years agodocumenting config
Orakaro [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 05:23:07 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
documenting config

6 years agosemaphore ater enter key are pushed
Orakaro [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 04:13:23 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
semaphore ater enter key are pushed

6 years agofix docs
Orakaro [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:38:00 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
fix docs

6 years agore saerch keyword without hashtag
Orakaro [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:32:13 +0000 (22:32 +0900)]
re saerch keyword without hashtag

6 years agocheck config and little refactoring
Orakaro [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:52:56 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
check config and little refactoring

6 years agoadd option to ascii art and default config load
vunhat_minh [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 03:54:02 +0000 (12:54 +0900)]
add option to ascii art and default config load

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:49:43 +0000 (00:49 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoterm color define only by number
Orakaro [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:40:46 +0000 (00:40 +0900)]
term color define only by number

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:26:10 +0000 (00:26 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:26:00 +0000 (00:26 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agobumped version 0.3.6
Orakaro [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:56:08 +0000 (23:56 +0900)]
bumped version 0.3.6

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:54:49 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agogenerate config file by default
Orakaro [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:49:28 +0000 (23:49 +0900)]
generate config file by default

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 05:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 05:55:52 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoTwitter Oauth message
vunhat_minh [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 05:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
Twitter Oauth message

6 years agofix bug setup.py
vunhat_minh [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 05:07:41 +0000 (14:07 +0900)]
fix bug setup.py

6 years agopysqlite for python 2 user
vunhat_minh [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 05:05:31 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
pysqlite for python 2 user

6 years agoversion
vunhat_minh [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 04:22:32 +0000 (13:22 +0900)]
version

6 years agochange setup.py
vunhat_minh [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 03:10:59 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
change setup.py

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 03:06:07 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoremove md
vunhat_minh [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 02:42:01 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
remove md

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 02:30:43 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 02:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agofix bug of show image
Orakaro [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 09:51:37 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
fix bug of show image

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 04:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agobumped to 3.0
Orakaro [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 04:28:27 +0000 (13:28 +0900)]
bumped to 3.0

6 years agodelete Exception catch
Orakaro [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 04:27:53 +0000 (13:27 +0900)]
delete Exception catch

6 years agofix document
Orakaro [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 04:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
fix document

6 years agobumped version
Orakaro [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 04:11:08 +0000 (13:11 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agoadd documents
Orakaro [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 04:08:57 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
add documents

6 years agolist fully supported and autopep8
Orakaro [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 03:58:40 +0000 (12:58 +0900)]
list fully supported and autopep8

6 years agofix help
Orakaro [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 15:26:47 +0000 (00:26 +0900)]
fix help

6 years agomerge py3 support
Orakaro [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 15:21:22 +0000 (00:21 +0900)]
merge py3 support

6 years agoadd list support and seperate help
Orakaro [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 15:18:39 +0000 (00:18 +0900)]
add list support and seperate help

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 03:01:00 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 03:00:55 +0000 (12:00 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 03:00:51 +0000 (12:00 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agosetup.py update
vunhat_minh [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
setup.py update

6 years agobumped version
vunhat_minh [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:54:59 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:53:38 +0000 (15:53 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:48:48 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoiot support Python 3
vunhat_minh [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0900)]
iot support Python 3

6 years agoadd support for python 3
vunhat_minh [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 05:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
add support for python 3

6 years agofix image IOError
vunhat_minh [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:03:18 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
fix image IOError

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 05:18:29 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agobumped v0.2.6
Orakaro [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 00:03:37 +0000 (09:03 +0900)]
bumped v0.2.6

6 years agoMerge pull request #11 from BryanSalas/master
Orakaro [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 21:16:21 +0000 (06:16 +0900)]
Merge pull request #11 from BryanSalas/master

Changed Fiends to Friends in rainbow.py

6 years agoChanged Fiends to Friends in rainbow.py
Bryan Salas [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:45:17 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Changed Fiends to Friends in rainbow.py

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 05:53:43 +0000 (14:53 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 21:37:37 +0000 (06:37 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 21:26:23 +0000 (06:26 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 21:24:22 +0000 (06:24 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 21:16:57 +0000 (06:16 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:21:15 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:55:36 +0000 (22:55 +0900)]
Update README.rst