rainbowstream.git
6 years agosetup.py update
vunhat_minh [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
setup.py update

6 years agobumped version
vunhat_minh [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:54:59 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:53:38 +0000 (15:53 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:48:48 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoiot support Python 3
vunhat_minh [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0900)]
iot support Python 3

6 years agoadd support for python 3
vunhat_minh [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 05:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
add support for python 3

6 years agofix image IOError
vunhat_minh [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:03:18 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
fix image IOError

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 05:18:29 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agobumped v0.2.6
Orakaro [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 00:03:37 +0000 (09:03 +0900)]
bumped v0.2.6

6 years agoMerge pull request #11 from BryanSalas/master
Orakaro [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 21:16:21 +0000 (06:16 +0900)]
Merge pull request #11 from BryanSalas/master

Changed Fiends to Friends in rainbow.py

6 years agoChanged Fiends to Friends in rainbow.py
Bryan Salas [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:45:17 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Changed Fiends to Friends in rainbow.py

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 05:53:43 +0000 (14:53 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 21:37:37 +0000 (06:37 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 21:26:23 +0000 (06:26 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 21:24:22 +0000 (06:24 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 21:16:57 +0000 (06:16 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:21:15 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:55:36 +0000 (22:55 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:39:27 +0000 (22:39 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:27:25 +0000 (22:27 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:25:53 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agonew screenshot
Orakaro [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:25:05 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
new screenshot

6 years agoset default to monokai
vunhat_minh [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 02:43:19 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
set default to monokai

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 16:05:59 +0000 (01:05 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:59:59 +0000 (00:59 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:59:28 +0000 (00:59 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:56:48 +0000 (00:56 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:54:29 +0000 (00:54 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:53:54 +0000 (00:53 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agobumped version
Orakaro [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:51:17 +0000 (00:51 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agochange command name
Orakaro [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:50:43 +0000 (00:50 +0900)]
change command name

6 years agoadd notice
Orakaro [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 14:26:41 +0000 (23:26 +0900)]
add notice

6 years agoopen function >> openurl funtion
Orakaro [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 14:18:54 +0000 (23:18 +0900)]
open function >> openurl funtion

6 years agoopen url and quote
Orakaro [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 14:07:48 +0000 (23:07 +0900)]
open url and quote

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 07:36:36 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 07:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agorename
Orakaro [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 07:15:16 +0000 (16:15 +0900)]
rename

6 years agoadd ss for theme
Orakaro [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 07:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
add ss for theme

6 years agobumped version
Orakaro [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 07:07:58 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agolarapaste and tomorrow night
Orakaro [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 07:07:12 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
larapaste and tomorrow night

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 14:30:39 +0000 (23:30 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoset theme as default
Orakaro [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 14:19:52 +0000 (23:19 +0900)]
set theme as default

6 years agofix -iot bug
Orakaro [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 13:20:03 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
fix -iot bug

6 years agobumped version
vunhat_minh [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 06:48:11 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agoreset cache
vunhat_minh [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 06:47:41 +0000 (15:47 +0900)]
reset cache

6 years agosignificant bug fix
vunhat_minh [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 06:06:29 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
significant bug fix

6 years agobumped version
vunhat_minh [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 03:13:39 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agofix bug for favorited
vunhat_minh [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 03:10:35 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
fix bug for favorited

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 01:04:19 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoadd calendar and calculator support in theme
Orakaro [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 00:55:01 +0000 (09:55 +0900)]
add calendar and calculator support in theme

6 years agobumped v0.1.6
Orakaro [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 00:11:52 +0000 (09:11 +0900)]
bumped v0.1.6

6 years agofix docs
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:55:03 +0000 (08:55 +0900)]
fix docs

6 years agoadd pyc
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:52:04 +0000 (08:52 +0900)]
add pyc

6 years agofix pull request 2
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:45:28 +0000 (08:45 +0900)]
fix pull request 2

6 years agoMerge pull request #3 from ellisonleao/master
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:30:31 +0000 (08:30 +0900)]
Merge pull request #3 from ellisonleao/master

Fix #2

6 years agoAdd .gitignore
Ellison Leão [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 16:59:52 +0000 (13:59 -0300)]
Add .gitignore

6 years agoBum new version for #2 fix
Ellison Leão [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 16:59:36 +0000 (13:59 -0300)]
Bum new version for #2 fix

6 years agoFix #2
Ellison Leão [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 16:59:24 +0000 (13:59 -0300)]
Fix #2

6 years agodocumented
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:47:07 +0000 (00:47 +0900)]
documented

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:45:00 +0000 (00:45 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:44:16 +0000 (00:44 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:43:05 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:39:18 +0000 (00:39 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:33:22 +0000 (00:33 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:31:28 +0000 (00:31 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:28:28 +0000 (00:28 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:23:12 +0000 (00:23 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agodeleted spaces
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:04:31 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
deleted spaces

6 years agobumped version
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:03:40 +0000 (00:03 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:54:13 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:40:41 +0000 (23:40 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:38:39 +0000 (23:38 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:37:06 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:34:56 +0000 (23:34 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:30:56 +0000 (23:30 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:23:30 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:21:02 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:20:22 +0000 (23:20 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:19:53 +0000 (23:19 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:18:16 +0000 (23:18 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:58:46 +0000 (22:58 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agodocument
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
document

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:35:42 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:32:58 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:32:14 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:29:11 +0000 (21:29 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:27:55 +0000 (21:27 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoadd solarized
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:15:10 +0000 (21:15 +0900)]
add solarized

6 years agolast test
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:21:39 +0000 (18:21 +0900)]
last test

6 years agonotify
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:17:34 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
notify

6 years agomessage
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
message

6 years agomessage
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:54:16 +0000 (17:54 +0900)]
message

6 years agoerror message
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:51:14 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
error message

6 years agotheme chosen
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:45:18 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
theme chosen

6 years agoterm
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:36:57 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
term

6 years agoterm
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:34:47 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
term

6 years agoglobal for draw
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:27:18 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
global for draw

6 years agocolor from draw
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
color from draw