rainbowstream.git
6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:23:12 +0000 (00:23 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agodeleted spaces
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:04:31 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
deleted spaces

6 years agobumped version
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:03:40 +0000 (00:03 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:54:13 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:40:41 +0000 (23:40 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:38:39 +0000 (23:38 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:37:06 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:34:56 +0000 (23:34 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:30:56 +0000 (23:30 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:23:30 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:21:02 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:20:22 +0000 (23:20 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:19:53 +0000 (23:19 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:18:16 +0000 (23:18 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agoUpdate theme.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:58:46 +0000 (22:58 +0900)]
Update theme.md

6 years agodocument
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
document

6 years agoUpdate index.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:35:42 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
Update index.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:32:58 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:32:14 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:29:11 +0000 (21:29 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:27:55 +0000 (21:27 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoadd solarized
Orakaro [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:15:10 +0000 (21:15 +0900)]
add solarized

6 years agolast test
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:21:39 +0000 (18:21 +0900)]
last test

6 years agonotify
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:17:34 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
notify

6 years agomessage
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
message

6 years agomessage
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:54:16 +0000 (17:54 +0900)]
message

6 years agoerror message
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:51:14 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
error message

6 years agotheme chosen
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:45:18 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
theme chosen

6 years agoterm
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:36:57 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
term

6 years agoterm
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:34:47 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
term

6 years agoglobal for draw
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:27:18 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
global for draw

6 years agocolor from draw
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
color from draw

6 years agocycle-color
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:08:34 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
cycle-color

6 years agore-init cycle color
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 07:42:31 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
re-init cycle color

6 years agofix sqlalchemy bug
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 07:25:58 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
fix sqlalchemy bug

6 years agofix sqlalchemy bug
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 07:22:21 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
fix sqlalchemy bug

6 years agofix bug
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 05:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0900)]
fix bug

6 years agofix table_def
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 05:37:38 +0000 (14:37 +0900)]
fix table_def

6 years agocheck if None
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 04:34:49 +0000 (13:34 +0900)]
check if None

6 years agotheme on DB
Vu Nhat Minh [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 04:31:36 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
theme on DB

6 years agoautopep8
Orakaro [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:41:05 +0000 (01:41 +0900)]
autopep8

6 years agochange theme base on config
Orakaro [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 15:56:05 +0000 (00:56 +0900)]
change theme base on config

6 years agoRGB not bold
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:51:30 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
RGB not bold

6 years agoadd 256 RGB supported
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:39:20 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
add 256 RGB supported

6 years agostream config
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:26:50 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
stream config

6 years agostream config
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
stream config

6 years agofull json
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:16:40 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
full json

6 years agoglobals
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
globals

6 years agocolor_func
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:44:05 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
color_func

6 years agofix json syntax
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:25:56 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
fix json syntax

6 years agodel
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:13:26 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
del

6 years agojson load
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
json load

6 years agoload config
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 06:17:49 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
load config

6 years agoconfigurable
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 05:37:35 +0000 (14:37 +0900)]
configurable

6 years agofix color
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 03:56:57 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
fix color

6 years agolight color
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 03:54:07 +0000 (12:54 +0900)]
light color

6 years agoworking seperated
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 03:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
working seperated

6 years agoseperate draw module
Vu Nhat Minh [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 02:59:15 +0000 (11:59 +0900)]
seperate draw module

6 years agofix bug today
vunhat_minh [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 04:13:25 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
fix bug today

6 years agofix date with 0 in prefix
vunhat_minh [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 04:12:24 +0000 (13:12 +0900)]
fix date with 0 in prefix

6 years agosphinx docs
vunhat_minh [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 08:13:30 +0000 (17:13 +0900)]
sphinx docs

6 years agosetup.py
vunhat_minh [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 03:31:42 +0000 (12:31 +0900)]
setup.py

6 years agousage add
vunhat_minh [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 03:29:28 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
usage add

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 03:28:35 +0000 (12:28 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 03:25:46 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 03:24:40 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoallretweet
vunhat_minh [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 03:18:21 +0000 (12:18 +0900)]
allretweet

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 12:10:43 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 12:09:58 +0000 (21:09 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:12:57 +0000 (20:12 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:12:09 +0000 (20:12 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:10:39 +0000 (20:10 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:09:36 +0000 (20:09 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:09:13 +0000 (19:09 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agobumped version
vunhat_minh [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:38:40 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:40:26 +0000 (18:40 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:34:59 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agocal
vunhat_minh [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:00:52 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
cal

6 years agoeval function
vunhat_minh [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 07:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
eval function

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 03:32:04 +0000 (12:32 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 03:27:11 +0000 (12:27 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agobump version
Orakaro [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:49:19 +0000 (03:49 +0900)]
bump version

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:48:33 +0000 (03:48 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:46:26 +0000 (03:46 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:44:54 +0000 (03:44 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:42:16 +0000 (03:42 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agoadd @
Orakaro [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:38:42 +0000 (03:38 +0900)]
add @

6 years agoss
Orakaro [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:08:06 +0000 (22:08 +0900)]
ss

6 years agoss
Orakaro [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:06:44 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
ss

6 years agoss
Orakaro [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:05:48 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
ss

6 years agoss
Orakaro [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:00:23 +0000 (22:00 +0900)]
ss

6 years agoss
Orakaro [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:58:45 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
ss

6 years agobumped version
vunhat_minh [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 08:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
bumped version

6 years agofix usage
vunhat_minh [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 08:00:17 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
fix usage

6 years agoUpdate README.rst
Orakaro [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 07:59:21 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Orakaro [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 07:56:48 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
Update README.md

6 years agomute
vunhat_minh [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 07:48:15 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
mute

6 years agorearrange usage
vunhat_minh [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 05:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
rearrange usage

6 years agofix rst file
Orakaro [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 14:53:51 +0000 (23:53 +0900)]
fix rst file