Add `tweet_mode='extended'` to `search` call
authorMaxence Groine <mgroine@fiefmanage.ch>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:20:56 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerMaxence Groine <mgroine@fiefmanage.ch>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:21:34 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
rainbowstream/rainbow.py

index 21b1965..f8af799 100644 (file)
@@ -440,7 +440,8 @@ def search():
     rel = t.search.tweets(
         q=query,
         type=type,
-        count=count
+        count=count,
+        tweet_mode='extended'
     )['statuses']
     # Return results
     if rel: