Reversed sorting for tweets in list
authorLukas Pohlreich <pohlreichlukas@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:31:22 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerLukas Pohlreich <pohlreichlukas@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:36:44 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
'home' command returns tweets ordered from oldest to newest.
This patch do same thing for 'list home' command

rainbowstream/rainbow.py

index 7671143..c18fe15 100644 (file)
@@ -903,7 +903,7 @@ def list_home(t):
         owner_screen_name=owner,
         count=c['LIST_MAX'],
         include_entities=False)
-    for tweet in res:
+    for tweet in reversed(res):
         draw(t=tweet)
     printNicely('')