This change is meant to be rebased to upstream periodically
authorIan Kelling <iank@fsf.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:57:55 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerIan Kelling <iank@fsf.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:17:54 +0000 (19:17 -0500)
Adds consumer.py from third party. getting our own key requires nonfree js.

Upstream is https://github.com/motatoes/rainbowstream using this version
because it adds image support by doing:

t <tweet content> --i img1path,img2path,...

reference:
https://github.com/orakaro/rainbowstream/issues/133

Note, twitter removed the stream api, but the app works otherwise.


No differences found