This change is meant to be rebased to upstream periodically
authorIan Kelling <iank@fsf.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:57:55 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerIan Kelling <iank@fsf.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:17:54 +0000 (19:17 -0500)
Adds consumer.py from third party. getting our own key requires nonfree js.

Upstream is https://github.com/motatoes/rainbowstream using this version
because it adds image support by doing:

t <tweet content> --i img1path,img2path,...

reference:
https://github.com/orakaro/rainbowstream/issues/133

Note, twitter removed the stream api, but the app works otherwise.

.gitignore
rainbowstream/consumer.py [new file with mode: 0644]

index 98cf257..03b1208 100644 (file)
@@ -73,4 +73,4 @@ docs/_build/
 completer.hist
 
 # Consumer
-rainbowstream/consumer.py
+#rainbowstream/consumer.py
diff --git a/rainbowstream/consumer.py b/rainbowstream/consumer.py
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1dd54d4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+# This is RainbowStream App info
+PCKT_CONSUMER_KEY = '51260-b14895b9bf67e46eb28912ce'
+CONSUMER_KEY = 'hJHyPhuU7nSVHrKTVsGVDM4Lw'
+CONSUMER_SECRET = '8UCYePqc1y9DY6mg0yQzLoTuq57AIysype2Si63714uACGMCbO'