pdt.git
5 months agodo some error detection master
Ian Kelling [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 02:13:40 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
do some error detection

7 months agofixes for python upstream breaking us
Ian Kelling [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 19:47:29 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
fixes for python upstream breaking us

7 months agoimprove setup output
Ian Kelling [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 15:55:30 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
improve setup output

11 months agoremove diaspora, we arent using it anymore
Ian Kelling [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 21:43:50 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
remove diaspora, we arent using it anymore

19 months agoadd more documentation
Ian Kelling [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 16:41:05 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
add more documentation

19 months agoproper license info
Ian Kelling [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 16:16:31 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
proper license info

22 months agoimprove expect so this works under at
Ian Kelling [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:16:45 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
improve expect so this works under at

23 months agofix broken path
Ian Kelling [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 22:01:22 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
fix broken path

2 years agofix images you have posted before will re-post with messages you only intended to...
Ian Kelling [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 22:04:04 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
fix images you have posted before will re-post with messages you only intended to be text

2 years agoadd video tweet support
Ian Kelling [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 22:00:29 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
add video tweet support

2 years agofix dbd logic error
Ian Kelling [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:44:52 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
fix dbd logic error

2 years agoimport
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 21:24:09 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
import