p0f-client-exim.git
9 months agofix for abbreviated ipv6 master
Ian Kelling [Sun, 3 May 2020 02:22:54 +0000 (22:22 -0400)]
fix for abbreviated ipv6

10 months agosmall readme update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 01:28:21 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]
small readme update

10 months agoupdate for t9
Ian Kelling [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 01:23:23 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
update for t9

5 years agoRemoved debugging stuff
Joshua Drake [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 22:26:59 +0000 (14:26 -0800)]
Removed debugging stuff

5 years agoReplaced parse_addr6 with inet_pton
Joshua Drake [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:55:03 +0000 (13:55 -0800)]
Replaced parse_addr6 with inet_pton

5 years agoCheck for # of segments of ipv6 address within range
Joshua Drake [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:25:56 +0000 (13:25 -0800)]
Check for # of segments of ipv6 address within range

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:p0f-client-exim
Joshua Drake [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:19:29 +0000 (13:19 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:p0f-client-exim

Conflicts:
p0f-client-exim.c

5 years agoRemoved debugging message
Joshua Drake [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:17:41 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
Removed debugging message

5 years agoInitial commit (maybe fixed the bug?)
Joshua Drake [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:14:02 +0000 (13:14 -0800)]
Initial commit (maybe fixed the bug?)

5 years agoInital commit
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 19:50:06 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
Inital commit