nagios-scripts.git
5 years agoFixed quotings master
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 21:01:15 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Fixed quotings

5 years agoFixed missing break
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 21:00:18 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Fixed missing break

5 years agoFixed logic issues around multiple host/vhost pairs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 20:59:18 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
Fixed logic issues around multiple host/vhost pairs

5 years agoFixed logic issues around multiple host/vhost pairs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 20:33:28 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
Fixed logic issues around multiple host/vhost pairs

5 years agoFixed logic issues around multiple host/vhost pairs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 20:29:41 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Fixed logic issues around multiple host/vhost pairs

5 years agoFixed logic issues around multiple host/vhost pairs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 20:27:44 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Fixed logic issues around multiple host/vhost pairs

5 years agoFixed mixup between SSL and http checks
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:36:25 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Fixed mixup between SSL and http checks

5 years agoFixed missing break
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:31:23 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Fixed missing break

5 years agoAdded reload, fixed bugs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:30:43 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Added reload, fixed bugs

5 years agoWhitespace issue
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:12:31 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
Whitespace issue

5 years agoAdded -A to opts, oopsies
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:11:32 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
Added -A to opts, oopsies

5 years agoAdded -A for awstats
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:09:43 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
Added -A for awstats

5 years agoFixed header info
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:56:52 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Fixed header info

5 years agoAdded -D, fixed bugs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:55:22 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Added -D, fixed bugs

5 years agoMade script accually do stuff
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:32:41 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
Made script accually do stuff

5 years agoAdded -W flag
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:28:39 +0000 (14:28 -0400)]
Added -W flag

5 years agoCleaned up some whitespace
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:25:56 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Cleaned up some whitespace

5 years agoInitial commit
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:18:52 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
Initial commit