utf 8 on index pages, rt 1443213
authorIan Kelling <iank@fsf.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 21:28:04 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
committerIan Kelling <iank@fsf.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 21:30:13 +0000 (17:30 -0400)
lib/common.mrc.in

index d354130..3dac607 100644 (file)
@@ -326,6 +326,7 @@ Messages in reverse chronological order</small></td>
 <!doctype html public "-//W3C//DTD HTML//EN">
 <html>
 <head>
+<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8">
 <title>$TIDXTITLE$</title>
 </head>
 <body>