add doctype to top archive index
authorIan Kelling <iank@fsf.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 18:57:30 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerIan Kelling <iank@fsf.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 18:59:54 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
html/.PNM.all-head
html/.PNM.all-head.in

index 2d9aea7..aa63347 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+<!doctype html public "-//W3C//DTD HTML//EN">
 <html>
 <head>
 <title>Mail Archives</title>
 <html>
 <head>
 <title>Mail Archives</title>
index 2d9aea7..aa63347 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+<!doctype html public "-//W3C//DTD HTML//EN">
 <html>
 <head>
 <title>Mail Archives</title>
 <html>
 <head>
 <title>Mail Archives</title>