mediagoblin-libreplanet.git
3 years agoadded donation link to base template
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:11:01 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
added donation link to base template

3 years agofix display of LP 17 banner
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 22:46:15 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
fix display of LP 17 banner

by moving the gmg logo down and setting a negative margin in the
container div.

3 years agoadded LP 2017 banner to top of base gmg template
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 22:16:18 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
added LP 2017 banner to top of base gmg template

3 years agoadded padding to right side of join button
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 18:12:23 +0000 (13:12 -0500)]
added padding to right side of join button

3 years agoadded AGPL license text to header of template file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 18:08:29 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
added AGPL license text to header of template file

3 years agofixing template path for header_extra
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 18:06:16 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
fixing template path for header_extra

3 years agoadding a "join the FSF" button at the top of pages
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 17:58:04 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
adding a "join the FSF" button at the top of pages

3 years agochange comment style in home page template
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 18:50:58 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
change comment style in home page template

comment out server-side: don't serve commented out html

3 years agochanged number of items on front page
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 18:09:04 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
changed number of items on front page

... including the "all videos/photos" sections. also changed the default
amount to 10.

3 years agochanged titles of videos and photos section
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 18:03:55 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
changed titles of videos and photos section

... to include the word "All"

3 years agoquery with lowercase tags + use dashes in tags
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 17:57:13 +0000 (12:57 -0500)]
query with lowercase tags + use dashes in tags

i don't recall where exactly i was seeing an issue with tag case before,
but if one queries with exclusively lowercase tags, then uppercase tags
will be included too. note that the reverse is not true.

3 years agoadded missing template variable association
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 17:38:01 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
added missing template variable association

and whitespace change

3 years agoadded LP 2016 videos to the front page
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 17:33:27 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
added LP 2016 videos to the front page

3 years agotemporarily revert to case insensitive tag filter
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 17:29:59 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
temporarily revert to case insensitive tag filter

the case insensitive filter is not currently working.

3 years agoadded missing imports in helper file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 23:11:23 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
added missing imports in helper file

3 years agofixed template variable name
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 23:08:28 +0000 (18:08 -0500)]
fixed template variable name

3 years agouse case-insensitive form of tag filter on queries
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 23:03:05 +0000 (18:03 -0500)]
use case-insensitive form of tag filter on queries

this will include videos that have the same tag with different
case/capitalization.

3 years agotmp disable display of featured items on main page
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 22:47:53 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
tmp disable display of featured items on main page

we should wait until we have more featured items.

3 years agoMerge branch 'featured'
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 22:47:10 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
Merge branch 'featured'

3 years agoremoving /videos/libreplanet, etc URLs
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 22:20:57 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
removing /videos/libreplanet, etc URLs

These videos and photos are already tagged, and we can just use the
tagging system to show them:

https://media.libreplanet.org/u/libreplanet/tag/libreplanet-2016-video/
https://media.libreplanet.org/u/libreplanet/tag/libreplanet-2016/

3 years agowhitespace addition for visual grouping
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 22:00:10 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
whitespace addition for visual grouping

3 years agofixed parameters to register_routes
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 21:58:49 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
fixed parameters to register_routes

redundant names were being used in the first parameter of the tuples.

3 years agoadd /photos/libreplanet, /videos/libreplanet pages
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 21:57:59 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
add /photos/libreplanet, /videos/libreplanet pages

for displaying media tagged as "libreplanet"

3 years agoset name of the featured tag at top of the file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:31:49 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
set name of the featured tag at top of the file

this separates some data from logic

3 years agoreduce the number of featured items on home page
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:29:06 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
reduce the number of featured items on home page

it is now also possible to change the number displayed with a distinct
setting at the top of the __init__.py file.

3 years agoAdd media tagged "featured" to the front page
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:24:14 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
Add media tagged "featured" to the front page

3 years agoadded missing commas to routes registration
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:09:54 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
added missing commas to routes registration

3 years agoadded /videos/featured and /photos/featured URLs
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 19:54:20 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
added /videos/featured and /photos/featured URLs

media tagged with "featured" should show up on these pages.

3 years agoallow creating pages filtered by tags
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 19:46:43 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
allow creating pages filtered by tags

3 years agoadded temporary and backup files to .gitignore
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 19:25:09 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
added temporary and backup files to .gitignore

3 years agoby default do not filter items based on tags
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 19:23:17 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
by default do not filter items based on tags

this commit also adds the option to filter by tag on the front page.

3 years agoUpdating plugin paths for /videos + /photos routes
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 18:31:06 +0000 (13:31 -0500)]
Updating plugin paths for /videos + /photos routes

these changes were found in the libreplanet plugin directory in the gmg
installation.

4 years agoClarifying some language on the homepage.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 27 May 2016 16:29:36 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
Clarifying some language on the homepage.

4 years agominor change to homepage
k054 [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 17:34:27 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
minor change to homepage

5 years agoedit the front page message
Stephen Mahood (marxistvegan) [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:16:19 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
edit the front page message

5 years agoedit the front page message with instructions for campaigns team
Stephen Mahood (marxistvegan) [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:15:16 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
edit the front page message with instructions for campaigns team

5 years agochanged message on media.libreplanet.org
Stephen Mahood (marxistvegan) [Tue, 12 May 2015 19:56:09 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
changed message on media.libreplanet.org

5 years agoAdd CC BY-SA 4.0 International to media license choices.
David Thompson [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 20:00:49 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
Add CC BY-SA 4.0 International to media license choices.

5 years agoShorten tag name.
David Thompson [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:51:29 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Shorten tag name.

5 years agoFilter out unprocessed media.
David Thompson [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:45:18 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Filter out unprocessed media.

5 years agoFix media tag filter.
David Thompson [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:36:30 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
Fix media tag filter.

5 years agoFirst commit!
David Thompson [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:33:46 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
First commit!