mediagoblin-libreplanet.git
3 years agoAdd media tagged "featured" to the front page
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:24:14 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
Add media tagged "featured" to the front page

3 years agoadded missing commas to routes registration
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:09:54 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
added missing commas to routes registration

3 years agoadded /videos/featured and /photos/featured URLs
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 19:54:20 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
added /videos/featured and /photos/featured URLs

media tagged with "featured" should show up on these pages.

3 years agoallow creating pages filtered by tags
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 19:46:43 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
allow creating pages filtered by tags

3 years agoadded temporary and backup files to .gitignore
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 19:25:09 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
added temporary and backup files to .gitignore

3 years agoby default do not filter items based on tags
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 19:23:17 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
by default do not filter items based on tags

this commit also adds the option to filter by tag on the front page.

3 years agoUpdating plugin paths for /videos + /photos routes
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 18:31:06 +0000 (13:31 -0500)]
Updating plugin paths for /videos + /photos routes

these changes were found in the libreplanet plugin directory in the gmg
installation.

4 years agoClarifying some language on the homepage.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 27 May 2016 16:29:36 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
Clarifying some language on the homepage.

4 years agominor change to homepage
k054 [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 17:34:27 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
minor change to homepage

5 years agoedit the front page message
Stephen Mahood (marxistvegan) [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:16:19 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
edit the front page message

5 years agoedit the front page message with instructions for campaigns team
Stephen Mahood (marxistvegan) [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:15:16 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
edit the front page message with instructions for campaigns team

5 years agochanged message on media.libreplanet.org
Stephen Mahood (marxistvegan) [Tue, 12 May 2015 19:56:09 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
changed message on media.libreplanet.org

5 years agoAdd CC BY-SA 4.0 International to media license choices.
David Thompson [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 20:00:49 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
Add CC BY-SA 4.0 International to media license choices.

5 years agoShorten tag name.
David Thompson [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:51:29 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Shorten tag name.

5 years agoFilter out unprocessed media.
David Thompson [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:45:18 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Filter out unprocessed media.

5 years agoFix media tag filter.
David Thompson [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:36:30 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
Fix media tag filter.

5 years agoFirst commit!
David Thompson [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:33:46 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
First commit!