lp20-speaker-slides.git
10 months agoadded pdf format of slides master
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 20:35:07 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
added pdf format of slides

10 months agoreplaced '&' with 'and' in file names
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 20:05:49 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
replaced '&' with 'and' in file names

10 months agoremoving spaces from file names
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 20:02:41 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
removing spaces from file names

10 months agothank you slide
zoe [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 15:57:21 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
thank you slide

10 months agoadded Brewster Kahle's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 16:46:00 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
added Brewster Kahle's slides

10 months agoJohn Sullivan slides
zoe [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 20:48:14 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
John Sullivan slides

10 months agoRobb Ebright slides
zoe [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 20:39:04 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Robb Ebright slides

10 months agoLightning talk slides x2
zoe [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 20:37:59 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
Lightning talk slides x2

10 months agoJJ Asghar slide url added
zoe [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 19:35:48 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
JJ Asghar slide url added

10 months agoDeeDee Lavinder added
zoe [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 19:31:49 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
DeeDee Lavinder added

10 months agoadded link to Bradley's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 15:27:36 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
added link to Bradley's slides

11 months agoupdated Salt's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 14:36:24 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
updated Salt's slides

11 months agoadded Katheryn Sutter's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 18:34:26 +0000 (14:34 -0400)]
added Katheryn Sutter's slides

11 months agoadded Ozcan Oguz's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 16:55:55 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
added Ozcan Oguz's slides

11 months agoadded Sean O'Brien's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 16:51:33 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
added Sean O'Brien's slides

11 months agoadded Walter Bender's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 13:43:50 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
added Walter Bender's slides

11 months agoadded Nishant Sharma's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 13:37:45 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]
added Nishant Sharma's slides

11 months agoadded Clarissa Lima's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 13:35:18 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
added Clarissa Lima's slides

11 months agousing speaker's name, rather than their alias
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 13:29:17 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
using speaker's name, rather than their alias

11 months agoadded der.hans' slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 13:27:39 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
added der.hans' slides

11 months agoadded McCoy Smith's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 13:23:44 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]
added McCoy Smith's slides

11 months agoadded Italo Vignoli's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 13:20:36 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
added Italo Vignoli's slides

11 months agoadded Ryan Fukunaga's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 22:51:21 +0000 (18:51 -0400)]
added Ryan Fukunaga's slides

11 months agoadded Paul Gazillo's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 22:47:22 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
added Paul Gazillo's slides

11 months agoadded Shannon Dosemagen's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 23:45:35 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
added Shannon Dosemagen's slides

11 months agoadded Patrick Masson's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 23:14:27 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
added Patrick Masson's slides

11 months agoadded Wm Salt Hale's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 23:01:10 +0000 (19:01 -0400)]
added Wm Salt Hale's slides

11 months agoupdates to William Liggett's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 18:25:43 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
updates to William Liggett's slides

11 months agoadded Karen Johnson's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 18:28:16 +0000 (14:28 -0400)]
added Karen Johnson's slides

11 months agoadded William Liggett's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 16:59:12 +0000 (12:59 -0400)]
added William Liggett's slides

11 months agoadded Micky Metts's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 16:54:13 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
added Micky Metts's slides

11 months agoadded Charles Lehner's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 16:50:23 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
added Charles Lehner's slides

11 months agoadded Lori Nagel's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 16:46:23 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
added Lori Nagel's slides

11 months agoadded ThinkColorful's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 20:18:52 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
added ThinkColorful's slides

11 months agoadded Robert Read's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 19:57:08 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
added Robert Read's slides

11 months agoadded Ben O'Neill's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 15:28:13 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
added Ben O'Neill's slides

11 months agoadded Lucy Ingham's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 15:45:00 +0000 (10:45 -0500)]
added Lucy Ingham's slides

12 months agoAdded Camille Akmut's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 19:46:39 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
Added Camille Akmut's slides

12 months agoadded a basic gitignore file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 17:52:01 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
added a basic gitignore file