lp19-speaker-slides.git
12 months agoadded more slides master
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:22:49 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
added more slides

12 months agoadded lightning talks slides, rotated pages
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:06:19 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
added lightning talks slides, rotated pages

12 months agoadded more slides to repo
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:02:21 +0000 (13:02 -0400)]
added more slides to repo

12 months agoadded a .gitignore file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:00:49 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
added a .gitignore file

12 months agoadded Devin's updated slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 20:23:46 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
added Devin's updated slides

12 months agoadded pdf versions of libreoffice slides, etc
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 20:21:56 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
added pdf versions of libreoffice slides, etc

12 months agoadded lightning talk slides to repo
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 19:48:58 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
added lightning talk slides to repo

12 months agoadded pngs used to create a speaker's pdf
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 19:35:31 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
added pngs used to create a speaker's pdf

12 months agoAdded updated slides collected from laptops
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 19:33:48 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
Added updated slides collected from laptops

12 months agoAdded slides collected from laptops
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 19:27:04 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
Added slides collected from laptops

12 months agocorrected name of Frank Karlitschek's slide folder
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:34:05 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
corrected name of Frank Karlitschek's slide folder

12 months agoadded Ryan Prior's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:27:53 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
added Ryan Prior's slides

12 months agoadded Frank Karalitschek's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:20:05 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
added Frank Karalitschek's slides

12 months agoadded Deborah Nicholson's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 20:59:14 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
added Deborah Nicholson's slides

requires installing fonts by double clicking them

12 months agoAdded Katheryn Sutter's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 20:33:22 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
Added Katheryn Sutter's slides

they are rotated 180 degrees, so they need to be rotated in atril.
evince seems to not work so well with the rotated slides.

12 months agoadded Micky Metts' slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 19:10:48 +0000 (15:10 -0400)]
added Micky Metts' slides

12 months agoadded Shaun Carland's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 18:01:38 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
added Shaun Carland's slides

12 months agoAdded Stephanie Ann Whited's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:23:10 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
Added Stephanie Ann Whited's slides

12 months agoadded Nathan Proctor's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 22:39:51 +0000 (18:39 -0400)]
added Nathan Proctor's slides

12 months agoadded Mary Kate Fain's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:55:33 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
added Mary Kate Fain's slides

12 months agoadded Alexandre Oliva's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:48:50 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
added Alexandre Oliva's slides

12 months agoadded Lori Nagel's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:40:19 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
added Lori Nagel's slides

12 months agoadded Eric Olle's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 19:16:24 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
added Eric Olle's slides

12 months agoadding Andy Oram's LibreOffice Impress slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:26:25 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
adding Andy Oram's LibreOffice Impress slides

12 months agoremoving placeholder file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:25:22 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
removing placeholder file

13 months agoinitial commit
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 21:48:10 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
initial commit