lp18-speaker-slides.git
2 years agoadded Stefano Zacchiroli's slides master
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:06:14 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
added Stefano Zacchiroli's slides

2 years agoadded more slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 09:21:46 +0000 (05:21 -0400)]
added more slides

2 years agoadded Marc Jones' slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 20:31:03 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
added Marc Jones' slides

2 years agoadded Gunnar's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:56:16 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
added Gunnar's slides

2 years agoadded Tor Project slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:27:21 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
added Tor Project slides

2 years agoadded Shaun's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 22:44:02 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
added Shaun's slides

2 years agoadded slides for two speakers
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:15:45 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
added slides for two speakers

2 years agoadded two more speakers' slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 22:54:10 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
added two more speakers' slides

2 years agoadded two speakers' slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 14:35:56 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
added two speakers' slides

2 years agoadded Morgan's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:37:32 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
added Morgan's slides

2 years agoAdded Bob Call's speaker slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:41:34 +0000 (18:41 -0400)]
Added Bob Call's speaker slides

2 years agocleaning up the repo for legitimate use
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:39:50 +0000 (18:39 -0400)]
cleaning up the repo for legitimate use

2 years agoanother test commit
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 22:50:44 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
another test commit

2 years agotest initial commit
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 22:45:10 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
test initial commit